Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. John P. Gardner, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Family Practice|Asheville, NC 28803

1 Vanderbilt Park Dr, Asheville, NC 28803

(828) 274-9920

https://www.primehealthasheville.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Family Practice

304 New Leicester Hwy

(828) 255-4723

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5920 US-70

(828) 659-9703
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

1860 Sugar Hill Rd

(828) 652-8727
About

Dr. John Gardner, MD is a family medicine specialist in Asheville, NC and has been practicing for 17 years. He graduated from Med Coll Of Georgia in 1999 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. John P. Gardner, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 08:46 AM
wonderful , understand, scheduling office staff are great, clean, professional, he listens and takes his time with you. never left this office feeling worse or unsure. would recommend Dr. Gardner to anyone who has health problems and unanswered questions about your health. and a dr. who cares and staff who are Wonderfull.
Anonymous review for Dr. John P. Gardner, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:06 AM
By far the best general practitioner I have every met. Takes the time to listen to what you have to say.
Bob review for Dr. John P. Gardner, MD
Bob on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/31/2018, 00:14 AM
Does an excellent job of asking questions and looking at all aspects of a problem. Good bedside manner even when you might think you sound stupid. Dr. Gardner is not judgmental.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Sal Campanaro review for Dr. John P. Gardner, MD
Sal Campanaro on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/10/2017, 01:24 AM
I have been seeing DR Gardner since moving to the area four years ago and have full trust that he is looking out for my health and welfare. He takes the time to review everything with me in detail and together I feel confident about the future.
Chris review for Dr. John P. Gardner, MD
Chris on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/10/2016, 00:08 AM
Dr Gardner is a phenomenal physician and an excellent counselor for health and well-being. While you may on occasion have to wait a little longer to be seen, I have never (and I mean never) felt rushed during an appointment. He has a very consultative manner and is very engaged in my total care. I work in healthcare and am exposed to a lot of physicians through my work; I continue to believe he is one of the best primary care physicians I've ever encountered.
MC Shipman review for Dr. John P. Gardner, MD
MC Shipman on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 01:23 AM
Dr. Gardner is very professional, caring ,listens and answers questions is truly concern for the well being of his patients. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Very nice office staff is always pleasant.
Anonymous review for Dr. John P. Gardner, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

05/06/2013, 01:02 AM
Absolutely the best family doctor. Dr. Gardner is everything one could ask for in a family doctor with a staff that is unbeatable.
Anonymous review for Dr. John P. Gardner, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

11/05/2012, 00:12 AM
Great staff! Wonderful doctors. This is the best medical practice in Asheville.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.