Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey M. Darrow, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Boston, MA 02116

170 Commonwealth Avenue, Boston, MA 02116

(617) 267-0710

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(155) · Plastic Surgeons

123 Summer Street

(508) 948-4030
4.9
(22) · Healthcare

900 Cummings Center Suite 301U

(978) 927-1500
4.9
(75) · Healthcare

110 Francis St Suite 5A

(617) 632-7369

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(31) · Healthcare

225 Cedar Hill St

(508) 658-2105
4.7
(315) · Healthcare

235 Plain St #502

(401) 831-8300

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(42) · Healthcare

38 Newbury St Ste 601

(617) 694-6678

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
544
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 46 Reviews4.5Google
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/30/2020, 06:38 AM
Dr. Darrow performed a belt lipectomy on me approximately 8 weeks ago and I couldn’t be happier. My body was a mess after losing 120lbs 13 years ago and he has helped me to feel more confident and beautiful! Alex, his assistant, is super sweet and helpful. You couldn’t be in better hands than you are with these two!
Scarred For Life on Healthgrades

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 14:57 PM
June of 2019 Dr. Jeffrey Darrow performed a face lift on me. As a result I am seriously disfigured, badly scarred & have nerve damage. He takes no responsibility. I have subsequently seen another plastic surgeon who is appalled by the inferior quality of DR. Darrow's work. I am looking into seeing him. There are many competent, honest plastic surgeons in Boston. Please learn from my experience. Do not use Dr. Darrow.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2019, 06:19 AM
I saw Dr. Darrow a decade ago in my early 40's for a breast lift via implants and a mid face lift. Both surgeries went very smoothly. I was working 4 days after both (as a surgeon myself). However you should realize this is major surgery. Post breast lift, my chest was tender for about a week and you can’t do upper body exercise for a while. Post face lift I had a bruise under one eye that took a month to resolve and my face was noticeably swollen for about 10 days. Breast nipples are mostly numb. (Dr. D had said they might be.) Doing the face lift young was a good idea as they last longer. I’m only just now beginning to see a slight return of my nasolabial folds. You can see white lines in front and behind my ears if you’re looking for them. I don’t wear a pony tail anymore because of them. Dr. Darrow was the consummate professional answering all questions and giving great advice. I'm definitely very glad I had the surgeries and that he did them.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Arelis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2017, 04:50 AM
Dr. Jeffrey Darrow is one of the best plastic surgeron in boston. I made some online search to have my surgery done because I were a little scared to had it in my country DR. I spoke with Dr.Darrow and Helen about what I want to have done they gave me all the confidence I needed to have to go throught these procedures. thanks! to them I had my tummy tuck, breast lift and lipo in my thights. I am more than pleased and satisfied with his work that I recommend him 100%. thanks to him and his staff
M4968 on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 05:58 AM
Dr. Darrow and his team, led by the kind and lovely Helen, are simply amazing. I had my tummy tuck and lipo a month before my 60th birthday, and I cannot say enough about how wonderful the results are. I have always exercised, but, no matter how hard I worked out, I just could not get rid of my belly and thigh fat. Dr. Darrow is kind, empathetic, and highly skilled, and he gave me an honest consultation, so I would have realistic expectations. Dr. Darrow gave me a whole new life.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/19/2017, 02:09 AM
Dr Darrow is the best plastic surgeon. I've had Botox, filler and a brow lift and after seeing the results, I would never trust my face to anyone else again. He has a deft touch and all procedures are remarkably pain free.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.