Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jeffrey E. Budoff, Md

Claimed
4.8
303 reviews
|Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St Suite 1016, Ste 1016, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 800-1120

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Top Healthcare in your area

Texas Oncology
5.0
(5) · Oncologist

4021 Garth Rd #101

(281) 427-7298

1 person is looking at this business

Garrett Fred A Ms DDS
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900

1 person is looking at this business

Cohen Donald F DDS
5.0
(20) · Dentists

6560 Fannin St

(713) 790-6477

1 person is looking at this business

Longevity Centres of America
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037

1 person is looking at this business

Bowman Henry B Dds
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5 E Greenway Plaza c980

(713) 961-9894

1 person is looking at this business

Baylor College of Medicine
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5737 Cullen Blvd # 200

(713) 440-6539

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Budoff is a Board & Certified Orthopaedic Hand & Upper extremity surgeon involved in cutting-edge research involving the treatment of upper extremity disorders. Dr. Budoff has written and published 41 articles in leading medical journals and has authored 20 textbook chapters. In addition, he has edited five textbooks on the treatment of disorders of the upper extremity (hand, wrist, elbow and shoulder). He serves on national committees and frequently lectures at national meetings. He serves as an Associate Master Instructor of shoulder arthroscopy for a national organization and teaches other practicing orthopaedic surgeons the most up-to-date techniques of arthroscopic shoulder surgery.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
303 reviews
5281
  
45
  
32
  
22
  
112
  
1 review has no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.5Google
  • 80 Reviews4.9Yahoo! Local
  • 76 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
natalia_hendrix on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/26/2011, 06:35 AM
Excellent service + care. Great experience overall.
bencarter2562 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/18/2011, 14:15 PM
I really appreciate Doctor Budoff’s easy approach. If I known I could get help without surgery I would come to him sooner. Dr Budoff is very efficient.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/18/2011, 02:21 AM
I really appreciate Doctor Budoff's easy approach. If I known I could get help without surgery I would come to him sooner. Dr Budoff is very efficient.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
paulharris31 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/31/2011, 16:17 PM
The staff is very friendly and caring; they make patients fill comfortable to he here. Good efficient scheduling. I was completely satisfied with the treatment experience. Thanks
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/31/2011, 02:27 AM
The staff is very friendly and caring; they make patients fill comfortable to he here. Good efficient scheduling. I was completely satisfied with the treatment experience. Thanks
bradleyaaron86 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 20:36 PM
Jeffrey E. Budoff is an excellent orthopedic surgeon. Jeffrey E. Budoff was extremely professional, gave good advice about the surgical options available, and did a nice job on the procedure. I was suffering for a chronicle shoulder pain for a long time, tried a lot of treatments unfortunately none of them worked then I’ve decided to try surgery. A friend recommended Dr Budoff so I went to see him, I'm glad that I fallowed my friends advice. After the surgery, the recovery (I recovered fast) and the best part is I have no more shoulder pains. Thank you doctor Jeffery E. Budoff!!! I strongly recommend this docto
monicamills16 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/29/2011, 12:18 PM
Dr. Budoff is very knowledgeable in what he does, and has great bedside manners to go along. Will spend as much time needed to answer your questions fully to where you can understand them. I never feel rushed when I go to see him. He's very personable. His first plan of treatment is never operate... he likes to try non operative treatment before jumping in to something so committed for the patient. And until he has run out of options, he will keep trying to find new things. He makes sure he misses nothing that could be contributing to some of your problems.
sinclair.brenda on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/28/2011, 05:17 AM
Excellent surgeon! . Explained my procedure in detail (I suffered from carpal tunnel syndrome) ahead of time. I have recommended him to some colleagues who had problems with wrists, hands, shoulder. Even the Physical Therapist recognized him as a premier surgeon, could not be happier to have him do the surgery. I strongly recommend him!
lily_pastra on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2011, 20:48 PM
Very fast and professional service. Good attitude, very helpful. Great helpful and kind staff
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.