Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jasvendar S. Nandra, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.7
6 reviews
|Family Practice|Orlando, FL 32808 United States

5840 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808 United States

(407) 292-2200

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

677 Dave Nisbet Dr # 101

(321) 868-3949
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

275 US-92 #212

(407) 782-5525
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2900 Veterans Way

(321) 637-3788
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4000 Central Florida Blvd

(407) 823-2000
5.0
(4) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7190
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.7
6 reviews
50
  
40
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Jasvendar S. Nandra, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

02/10/2014, 01:54 AM
I started going to this doctors office about 3 years ago. Every time I made an appointment, the office staff can never find my information in their system. When I go into the office, the doctor that I saw previously no longer works there and the staff has changed. The wait time is HORRIBLE, with an appointment, I had to wait an hour and 30 min for Dr Nandra. When he came in, no important questions were asked about my Health and how I was feeling. He took his stethoscope told me to breathe in/out and that was it. This was my annual exam and he showed no concern about my prior medical history, then he walked away, told me he would be back and I did not see him again. I needed a note to take to my job and the way it was written so impersonal and forced, I feel like my 6 year old niece would've done a better job. I was told the doctor wants me to come back in 2 weeks, my question was for what? Those doctors take your money and give you bad service. I will NEVER GO BACK!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Jasvendar S. Nandra, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

10/05/2007, 03:41 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Nandra now for about 3-4 years. He does listen to what you have to say but I think he is very overwhelmed with patients. I have waited over 2 hours in the waiting room at one time and then wait 15-30 minutes in the exam room. I work and I don't have time to wait in an office that long. His staff is always changing - not sure why and they rarely call you to remind you of your appointment the day before. I do like the fact that he does all his bloodwork in the office and that you don't have to go to another location to have it done. He also has no problems with referring you to a specialist if you need to see one. Unfortunately, I have decided to change doctors this month during open enrollment due to driving distance from work and office wait time. I think if it weren't for the wait time, I would probably stay with him because I can put up with the other issues. I don't think anyone should have to wait that long.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jasvendar S. Nandra, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

06/13/2007, 01:11 AM
i have seen this doctor for about a year, in this time i have asked the doctor to write a letter for me to have surgery and that has been 3 months ago. when i ask why is the letter not done i get no exceptable answer, so i made an appointment to just ask him to please do my letter and he told me to give him another week and that was 4 weeks ago at this point i am read to just change doctors. i do know he is a busy man but if i came just to ask if you would type/write the letter i believe the least he could have done was to take that time and write the letter since i have been waiting for 3 months at this point. against my better judgement i have made another appointment to ask for this letter again since mulitiple phone calls get you know where no ill feeling to his front office staff because they are doing all they can.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Dr. Jasvendar S. Nandra, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

15 years ago

06/05/2007, 02:57 AM
I asked him a question about a heart block that I had and if it was a electrical conduction problem. A second year medical student should be able to answer this question. His answer was a bundle branch block has nothing to do with conduction, that was completely wrong. If you question it look up Mobitz type I and II blocks. Next is when his office staff screws up, which happens on a daily basis, he sticks you with the bill in full. He will hurt more than your health. When I asked him to be more informative for insurance purposes he shurged it off and said that's my problem. Do and good well documented job is just not this guy's style.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jasvendar S. Nandra, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

16 years ago

05/11/2006, 01:14 AM
He charges,but does not do his part. He is not really willing to make any effort to think or to apply medical science in his practice. Disregards simptoms and complaints, gives useless advices. I had just been diagnosed with really high blood cholesterol, and had to spend 2 hours in his waiting room just to get this: EAT MORE VEGGIES! This "doctor" really needs to repeat his Board exams.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.