Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
199 reviews
|Family Practice|Orlando, FL 32806 United States

2863 Delaney Ave, Orlando, FL 32806 United States

(407) 843-1620

https://www.familymc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7190
5.0
(4) · Doctors

100 W Gore St # 605

(407) 843-2550
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

2900 Veterans Way

(321) 637-3788
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

4000 Central Florida Blvd

(407) 823-2000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

677 Dave Nisbet Dr # 101

(321) 868-3949
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

275 US-92 #212

(407) 782-5525
About

Dr. Jan Parrillo, MD is a family medicine specialist in Orlando, FL and has been practicing for 35 years. He graduated from University Of Florida College Of Medicine in 1984 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
199 reviews
5176
  
49
  
31
  
24
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert Newton review for Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD
Robert Newton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/23/2019, 00:40 AM
Great Doctor. I have used him for over 20 years.
Any Bee review for Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD
Any Bee on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:07 AM
Kind. Good listener. Attentive to my particular issues. Usually spends Adequate time.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/26/2019, 04:09 AM
Dr Parrillo takes the time to listen to you and provides you with an informative response. Explains the situation well. If it is something that he is not able to address, the best part is that he know all the TOP players in their filed to make sure you see someone who knows their specialty very well. Good to know you will be well taken care of by TOP Doctors.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/28/2016, 22:56 PM
I can never get in to see him when needed. Even scheduling a physical takes an extreme amount (several months) of waiting.
Respond to negative reviews
A. McConahay review for Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD
A. McConahay on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 11:40 AM
I have been Dr. Parrillo's patient for 30 years. He is the perfect primary care provider. His knowledge is vast. He is a great diagnostician and is always willing to assist in finding the right specialist for any condition beyond his scope of care. I have never been rushed through an appointment. I have always felt he cares and that he listens to me. He makes me a partner in all decisions. There is no one I trust more with my health. Dr. Jan Parrillo is wonderful.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

08/31/2010, 21:55 PM
i find out from the pharm. that i need to see the MD, not from the MD or his office. he does not refill prescriptions, he will refuse the refill and tell the pharm. tech. that he needs the patient to make an office apptmnt. first, so when you go pick up your prescrits. the CVS employee tells you to make an apptmnt. with your MD first. poor customer/patient service.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

02/26/2010, 20:12 PM
He has been my doctor for 15 years but no more. He dosent return phone calls even after I had an emergency room visit. Seems he dosen't care.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

02/16/2010, 19:21 PM
My mother 86,230lbs,2 artificial knees on a walker is able to get VA A & A but this jerk couldn't fill out a form truthfully so I had to get another new doctor to do so. Also he said a septic deep wound looked ok. Black drainage was coming out it took months to heel. She is in great hands now. Glad he didn't let her die, at least.
Anonymous review for Dr. Jan C. Parrillo, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

04/05/2009, 04:36 AM
I had Dr. Parrillo as my doctor for 15+ years. He was reasonable efficient, but increasing had a sour and uncaring attitude. I stuck with him because of the hassles of changing Doctors, but eventually was not only dissatisfied with his 'bedside' manner, but also technical up-to-date knowledge.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.