Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jack's Functional Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

2463 East Commercial Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 630-1616

http://www.facebook.com/drjackswellnesscenter.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393
5.0
(21) · Wellness

9033 Glades Rd Ste C

(561) 826-3664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

1900 S Olive Ave

(561) 337-9412

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Alternative Medicine

4600 Linton Blvd #210

(561) 404-1449
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Åsa Holstein on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 06:38 AM
Jinita Thakkar Dighe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 14:53 PM
He is thorough and knows his medicine - love, love, love the results I'm seeing!
Stephan Kardos on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:54 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Nicci Starr on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2016, 16:50 PM
Jill Jones-Soto on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 09:30 AM
Dr. Jack is the most earnest, caring person who is dedicated to his patients. He is a wealth of knowledge and I trust him wholeheartedly. He is an expert in body chemistry and can certainly get your health turned around in the right direction.
Marc Eric Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 16:06 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Jack! I can't wait to go back. I didn't think it was possible to feel some relief instantly. Thank you Dr. Jack and Melissa!
Lnm Mullin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 07:05 AM
Dr Jack is a great Dr along with my granddaughter Melissa,they are a great team, so glad they are helping you Sue!
Aida Artanis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/19/2015, 03:26 AM
What could I say Dr Jack is a miracle worker. For years I had pain on my back and I lived in tears until I went to see Dr Jack and the treatments he gave has not cure what I have with my spine but now the pain has seize to the level that i can live with. Thank You Dr. Jack. and God Bless you.
Jon Carnesi on Facebook

5 years ago

04/04/2015, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.