Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Jack's Functional Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Wellness|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

2463 East Commercial Boulevard, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308

(954) 630-1616

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Asian Healing Arts Center
5.0
(4) · Acupuncture

4800 NE 20th Ter

(954) 772-9393

1 person is looking at this business

Bougie Center For Chiropractic & Alternative Medicine
5.0
(21) · Wellness

9033 Glades Rd Ste C

(561) 826-3664

2 people are looking at this business

Ember Carianna
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

1900 S Olive Ave

(561) 337-9412

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Echeverri on Facebook

7 months ago

07/10/2019, 02:39 AM
Excited for my son to start his care under Dr. Jack! He is incredible. His wholesome and holistic approach is impecable. My son is only 2.
Åsa Holstein on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2018, 06:38 AM
Jinita Thakkar Dighe on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 14:53 PM
He is thorough and knows his medicine - love, love, love the results I'm seeing!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Stephan Kardos on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2016, 07:54 AM
Nicci Starr on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2016, 16:50 PM
Jill Jones-Soto on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2015, 09:30 AM
Dr. Jack is the most earnest, caring person who is dedicated to his patients. He is a wealth of knowledge and I trust him wholeheartedly. He is an expert in body chemistry and can certainly get your health turned around in the right direction.
Tomey Sellars Trevathan on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2015, 08:19 AM
Dr. Jack is one of my all time favorite doctors! He wants you well and thriving! He is one of the good ones that you can trust! The time he takes to explain, educate and treat is first class! No economy or coach seats here!
Marc Eric Hernandez on Facebook

5 years ago

07/14/2015, 16:06 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Jack! I can't wait to go back. I didn't think it was possible to feel some relief instantly. Thank you Dr. Jack and Melissa!
Lnm Mullin on Facebook

5 years ago

06/30/2015, 07:05 AM
Dr Jack is a great Dr along with my granddaughter Melissa,they are a great team, so glad they are helping you Sue!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.