Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. J Gavin Gonzalez, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
24 reviews
|Surgeons|Mesa, AZ 85206

4140 East Baseline Road, Ste 211, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 273-8680

https://www.azvent.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Surgeons

10503 W Thunderbird Blvd

(623) 974-3649

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. J Gonzalez, MD is an otolaryngology (ear, nose & throat) specialist in Mesa, AZ and has been practicing for 26 years. He graduated from University Of New Mexico School Of Medicine in 1993 and specializes in ear, nose, and throat.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
24 reviews
515
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ernest villaverde on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/02/2020, 10:22 AM
Saw this guy 2 times on computer, finally once in person. Sent to do scan of head before seeing him. Saw him and told him I had lost 70lbs over loss of taste but could still smell he got a puzzled look and slam bang thank you man. I regret seeing this clown who obviously got his diploma out of a cracker jack box. Very disappointed by this so called doctor!
Mother of two. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/04/2020, 08:10 AM
He was mechanical. Seems knowledgable but emotionally removed. Ranges from kind to unkind.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 20:16 PM
So skilled and professional in dealing with impacted ear wax! Even helped stroke victim into the treatment chair! A stellar gem!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/04/2019, 11:01 AM
He really has no bedside manner....treated me like a car needing repair. Hard to trust someone who seems distracted and uncaring.
Tatiana M. on ZocDoc

3 years ago

05/07/2018, 01:55 AM
I felt myself better even right after talk,being sure that im in professional hands.
Trish T on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 10:07 AM
Dr. Gonzalez is the best! I've been a patient of his for 18 years. I've had major middle ear problems as an adult and after having extensive surgery in Florida, he took me on as a patient in his practice. He has a kind, personable and gentle bedside manner with me so I can only imagine that he is the same way with children and the elderly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:41 AM
He only took maybe 10 minutes with us... if that.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary D. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

05/24/2012, 04:48 AM
He is a very professional doctor. He makes you feel confortable and gives you all the time you need. He explains everything to you so you understand what is going on. i recommend him highly.
Robert W. on ZocDoc

9 years ago

05/02/2012, 03:38 AM
All was excellent. Super Doc.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.