Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Hemal V. Mehta, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Doctors|Mount Juliet, TN 37122

5000 Crossings Circle, Ste 7, Mount Juliet, TN 37122

(615) 758-7575

Not Specified

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

618 Grassmere Park # 17

(615) 333-6341
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1024 N Highland Ave

(615) 890-7741
5.0
(15) · Family Practice

342 Frey Street

(615) 792-1199
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2504 Cayer Ln

(931) 548-2500
5.0
(1) · Doctors

104 Woodmont Blvd

(615) 467-7400
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

353 New Shackle Island Rd

(615) 338-3337
About

Dr. Hemal Mehta, MD is a pain medicine specialist in Murfreesboro, TN and has been practicing for 14 years. He graduated from Ross University in 1999 and specializes in pain medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Hemal V. Mehta, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 01:21 AM
Dr. Mehta was the best pain management physician I have ever encountered. His compassion and continued medical research on how to best treat your conditions were above board. I have been his patient for well over a decade. I have never heard one bad word against him. The fact that he is no longer practicing through no fault of his own has been completely devastating. I’ve tried in vain to find a new doctor but 8 months later I still haven’t been able to. I’m in more pain than I’ve ever been in my life & would give anything to have Dr. Mehta be my physician again.
Anonymous review for Dr. Hemal V. Mehta, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 04:01 AM
Dr. Mehta is one of the finest physicians in the country. Consider yourself lucky if you are under his care. He *listens* to his patients and develops a treatment plan that provides the best quality of life possible per the patients conditions.
Anonymous review for Dr. Hemal V. Mehta, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/09/2019, 00:45 AM
You will only be pleased and satisfied with your choice in all areas of compassion professionalism patience knowledge and treatment. He worked wonders for me
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Penny W review for Dr. Hemal V. Mehta, MD
Penny W on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/06/2016, 05:29 AM
Dr. Mehta is absolutely wonderful. I have had nightmarish experiences with pain management doctors in the past. When I found Dr. Mehta, I was literally in tears because FINALLY, someone listened to my multiple issues and made a plan for treatment. His PA, Tara, is equally as wonderful. I loved having Dr. Mehta as my pain management Doctor and I hope to be able to become his patient again, at some point. I would highly recommend Dr. Mehta and his staff to anyone - and have, several times.
Kent Clouatre review for Dr. Hemal V. Mehta, MD
Kent Clouatre on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 02:59 AM
DR.Mehta is a real Dr. He will listen to you and he really cares about he's patience.
Sandra review for Dr. Hemal V. Mehta, MD
Sandra on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 14:41 PM
Dr. Mehta was my pain doctor a few years ago at a different facility. He is by far one of the best pain doctors in today's most paradoxical fields in medicine. Do I say that because he has a liberal hand in dealing our gracious opiate scripts? Heavens no! He is the only doctor I've had that spends more than 15 minutes examining you, asking relevant questions, shows and proves he is genuinely concerning AND actually answers your questions and discusses topics of concern. He is a REAL doctor!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.