Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Estelle Jean

Own this business?
5.0
25 reviews
|Healthcare|Olney, MD 20832

18101 Prince Philip Drive, #4100, Olney, MD 20832

(301) 570-7404

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Regenocyte
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

9240 Bonita Beach Rd SE

(239) 498-9114

1 person is looking at this business

Hollace Chastain, Md
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

11108 Parkview Circle

(260) 266-5700
Heart Center of Lafourche
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

400 N Acadia Rd

(985) 448-0649

1 person is looking at this business

Bernard Joseph Gros
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

3400 Quadrangle Blvd

(407) 266-3627
Samuel J Congello
5.0
(68) · Healthcare
Damian Fernando Chaupin
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

5458

(305) 275-8200

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Estelle Jean, MD is a cardiology specialist in Olney, MD and has been practicing for 6 years. She graduated from Rutgers Med Sch Affil Hosp in 2006 and specializes in cardiology.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
25 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 7 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/16/2019, 06:18 AM
Dr. Jean has that great combination of clinical smarts and great bedside manner you hope for in any physician. She is warm and a great listener and communicator. She answers all my questions and encourages lifestyle changes without being a scold. The whole staff at Medstar is also very warm and professional.
Stephen T. on ZocDoc

4 months ago

04/03/2019, 05:49 AM
Excellent service, lovely helpful and friendly staff and, of course, Dr. Jean.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/27/2019, 06:26 AM
Dr Jean is thorough with the exam and testing and takes time with her patients to listen not only to their hearts but to what is going on in their lives as well. Not only do I think that she is a carring and good doctor, but my GP thinks she is very good and very thorough in her exam and testing, and he appreciates her notes that she sends him in addition to the test results.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Julie on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/05/2018, 03:50 AM
Dr. Jean is not only very knowledgeable, she is very pleasant, makes you feel comfortable, and really listens to your concerns. Personally, my cholesterol is high and instead of telling me I need medication, she said that I could go on medication or I could change my lifestyle for 6 months then be re-tested. I wasn't sure what to do so I asked her for her honest opinion, and she said, "I'm always a fan of a lifestyle change". This impressed me because so many doctors just push meds.
Alison F. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

10/26/2018, 15:31 PM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/24/2018, 12:42 PM
Dr. Jean is excellent! She took her time, explained everything in details, with a smile and then recommended some additional tests. She personally called me as soon as the test results came out.
Brieka G. on ZocDoc

10 months ago

09/25/2018, 08:03 AM
Love Dr. Jean. She talks to me very candidly and discusses present issues and what to look for in he future.
Jazmine H. on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/11/2018, 10:53 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/07/2018, 03:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.