Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist

Claimed
5.0
212 reviews
|Doctors|Pico Rivera, CA 90660 United States

8716 Cord Ave., Pico Rivera, CA 90660 United States

(562) 948-2799

https://www.2020optometrist.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

44215 15th St W

(661) 949-5822
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(40) · Doctors

3640 Lomita Blvd

(310) 378-3444
5.0
(5) · Doctors

915 S Catalina Ave

(310) 543-2323
About

Dr. Ernest Lee, OD is an optometrist in Pico Rivera, CA. He has been practicing optometry since 2002. He is licensed to diagnose and treat various diseases of the eye. He is able to correct refractive errors with glasses, contact lenses or refractive surgery comanagement. If you have an ocular problem, feel free to call his office for a consultation. New patients are welcome.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
212 reviews
5202
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angie Preciado review for Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist
Angie Preciado on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2020, 15:34 PM
Very Professional and Friendly He’s My Optometrist since 2014
Liliana Santoyo Robles review for Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist
Liliana Santoyo Robles on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2019, 11:54 AM
I been coming to Dr. Lee about 7yrs, since my son was 2yrs old. My son being Special Needs Dr. Lee is super great with him, he has patience, he makes my son feel very comfortable while he is examining him. Staff is awesome. It's hard to find a Dr. specially due to my son having special needs that makes the parents and the patient feel so comfortable. His super great with my son Jadenprince, great service, great staff, very informative step by step on what his doing during your eye exam. I would highly recommend him to parents with children with special needs or with out special needs to Dr. Lee......
Eric review for Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist
Eric on Wellness

8 years ago

12/14/2014, 12:57 PM
VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY COURTEOUS AND VERY HELPFUL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! THANKS DOC & STAFF!!!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Eric review for Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist
Eric on Wellness

8 years ago

12/14/2014, 06:04 AM
VERY PROFESSIONAL, VERY COURTEOUS AND VERY HELPFUL, HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! THANKS DOC & STAFF!!!
Anonymous review for Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/15/2013, 02:59 AM
Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments
anonymous review for Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist
anonymous on Superpages

9 years ago

06/10/2013, 06:05 AM
Dr. Ernest Lee is very kind, informative, and patient. He spends a good amount of time with every patient and listens to all of our concerns. The staff is friendly and the prices are very reasonable. I would highly recommend him -- Dr. Lee is not only good with adult patients but he also works very well with young children.
anonymous review for Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

01/11/2013, 04:36 AM
Great customer service. I felt very comfortable because I was not pressured to buy anything I didn't want. And I got my prescription glasses the same day in about 15 minutes!
anonymous review for Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

10/08/2012, 02:28 AM
Walked in without appointment, great customer service and was helped out quickly.
anonymous review for Dr Ernest Lee Optometrist
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

08/15/2012, 01:19 AM
Great customer service and wide selection of glasses. I'll definitely be back next year for my yearly eye exam!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.