Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Erica L. Waddington, DO

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Family Practice|Manchester, CT 06040

130 Hartford Rd, Manchester, CT 06040

(860) 533-4673

https://health.uconn.edu/find-a-provider/physician/waddington-erica

Open now:8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

61 Bloomfield Ave # 1

(860) 683-0068
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

701 Cottage Grove Road Suite B10

(860) 243-3315
5.0
(3) · Family Practice

10 Prospect Hill Rd

(860) 350-4000
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

34 Professional Park Rd

(860) 487-0002
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

35 Porter Ave # 4A

(203) 720-2252

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons
About

I take care of all ages, all conditions

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Taylor on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/04/2021, 04:25 AM
So impressed. She has such a nice manner. Great listening skills. When I told her i haven't been able to clip toenails which is important for a diabetic, she told me she would do it and promptly got nail clippers and sat on the floor to give me a clipping. So thoughtful and comfortable to talk to.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/02/2020, 11:16 AM
I had an initial appointment with Dr. Waddington and I am incredibly impressed. My medical history is very complex and she was extremely open minded and helpful. She also spent a very long time with me and was very caring and compassionate. It’s such a rarity to find a doctor who truly cares. I’m very thankful. The office staff was also lovely. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/17/2017, 07:55 AM
She is very compassionate and understanding. Excellent bedside manner.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Ricky Gosselin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/09/2016, 09:01 AM
Dr. Waddington is a very good doctor she listens to what you have to say very friendly spend a good amount of time listening to what you have to say that I find very good I would definitely recommend her two friends and family
Russ on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/20/2016, 22:27 PM
Best Dr I have ever seen. Staff is very friendly, especially Lisa. Office is very efficient and Dr waddington cares about her patients. Very compassionate! I DON'T normally like going to the Dr but they make each visit as painless or easy as possible. Highly recommended!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/20/2016, 00:12 AM
Dr. Waddington is very efficient. She is also caring and kind, and she listens to her patients.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.