Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Edward J. Roman, Dr. David N. Vaughan and Dr. Alicia Yokum

Own this business?
4.9
83 reviews
|Dentists|Washington, PA 15301

378 W Chestnut St, Washington, PA 15301

(724) 228-4600

https://www.dentalhealthfirst.com/?utm_source=yok&utm_medium=referral&utm_campaign=yok-301

Open now:8:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

440 Perry Hwy #1

(412) 931-4243

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4290 William Flinn Hwy

(412) 487-6910
5.0
(12) · Dentists

540 Morgantown St

(724) 437-7562

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

467 Lincoln Ave

(412) 761-9594
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3506 Fifth Ave

(412) 621-0200
5.0
(1) · Dental

355 5th Ave

(412) 471-2655
About

Dr. Edward Roman, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Washington, PA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
83 reviews
576
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0CareDash
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joseph R. Willhoft III on Facebook

2 months ago

06/01/2020, 13:35 PM
I called and was seen same day with Dr. Yocum for an emergency. I was presented with all my options and felt no pressure with which to choose. The entire staff was friendly and professional from checking in to checking out . An emergency brought me to the office but the experience will keep me coming back for routine dental care.
Joni Mansmann on Facebook

3 months ago

05/05/2020, 01:57 AM
I can't say enough good things about this practice. I got a referral from a friend in 2007 best referral ever... I see Dr. Vaughn but my kids & I have seen all three doctor's and have only the highest recommendation for each of them. But they also have amazing assistants and friendly, helpful office staff. They all get 5 stars in my book!
Shawn Henderson on Facebook

9 months ago

11/25/2019, 06:45 AM
They were great and I recommend them
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Bob Frye Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2019, 04:59 AM
Never felt a thing! These are the greatest folks of all the offices I’ve been to and my work takes me to hundreds!! Thanks for the love and gentle touch ladies!!
Lisa Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 07:05 AM
Best dentist I’ve ever been to and trust me I’ve been to a lot! They are professional and they do great work! Dr Yokum is awesome- Been there three times & never felt a thing! 1st Dentist I could actually shut my eyes and relax:) thank you!!!
Joni on CareDash

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 17:43 PM
Fantastic family practIce!
Bob Frye Sr. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:07 AM
Spectacular staff. Never pain. Been coming for years without a single complaint, in fact, our family AND extended family are patients!
Donna Walker-Heckman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2018, 05:52 AM
I have been a patient with Dr. Roman for more years than I’d like to admit, and the addition of Dr. Vaughan has been a positive experience, both make me feel welcome and comfortable as do the hygienists. I don’t know Dr. Yokum well but I trust them enough to know they’d only chose the best!
Cheri Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:59 AM
Best dentist in town. Dr. Roman has a great heart and will explain everything to you. I had a bad experience when I was younger with another dentist and wouldn't go to a dentist for many years. Dr. Roman changed all that. Drs. Vaughan and Yokum are a great fit for this practice.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.