Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Edward F. Kugler, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Doctors|Clifton, NJ 07013 United States

1135 Broad St, Ste 205, Clifton, NJ 07013 United States

(973) 777-1444

https://www.edwardjones.com/us-en/homepage

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Radiology

1514 NJ-138

(732) 681-2700
5.0
(1) · Doctors

P.O.BOX 666

(908) 753-6522
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

75 E Northfield Rd

(973) 436-1540
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

279 3rd Ave #504

(732) 870-1311
5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

1985 Springfield Ave

(973) 761-6967
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

953 Garfield Ave

(201) 434-1316
About

Dr. Edward Kugler, MD is an obstetrics & gynecology specialist in Clifton, NJ and has been practicing for 28 years. He graduated from Universidad Autonoma De Guadalajara, Facultad De Medicina in 1986 and specializes in obstetrics & gynecology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Edward F. Kugler, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/22/2020, 00:49 AM
Love my doctor! He delivered my 2 kids and would not trust anyone else!
Anonymous review for Dr. Edward F. Kugler, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/10/2020, 05:47 AM
Fantastic doctor. I absolutely adore him on every level. Kind, understanding, caring. His wife, who runs the office, is amazing also. So lucky to have him. He has handled my very complex issues for many years.
Tracy review for Dr. Edward F. Kugler, MD
Tracy on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:25 AM
Dr. Kugler is one of a kind! I am beyond blessed to have found him. He delivered my first baby in April.He is an amazing doctor and person. He is kind, compassionate, smart and very professional. He takes his time with every visit and makes sure all your questions and concerns are addressed. He never rushes and really listens to you. My husband and I enjoyed our visits with him. His staff is LOVELY too! Now I just wish he were a pediatrician too! Dr. Kugler is the best!!!!!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
CHARY review for Dr. Edward F. Kugler, MD
CHARY on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/09/2016, 00:20 AM
LOVE DR. KUGLER!!!!!!!! HE HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR 14 YRS AND I WOULDN'T CHANGE HIM FOR NO OTHER!!!. HE IS A GREAT LISTENER, HE MAKES ME FEEL VERY COMFORTABLE LIKE IF I WAS TALKING TO A FRIEND.
patersonnj review for Dr. Edward F. Kugler, MD
patersonnj on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

11/07/2011, 02:25 AM
HE IS A OB/GYN DOCTOR AND HE DELIVERED MY BABY VIA CSECTION IT WAS A GREAT EXPERINCE HE WAS ALWAYS PATIENT AND KIND HE ALWAYS ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTION DURING MY APPTS! HE IS AN AWESOME DOCTOR! I TOTALLY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS AN OB/GYN!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.