Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Edward Berzin MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
21 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77030

6560 Fannin St, Houston, TX 77030

(713) 722-0111

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(394) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070

16 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lynda Victor on Wellness

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 10:17 AM
I am disputing an error in a previous review... Dr. Edward Berzin is not, and has never been a dentist. He is a plastic and reconstructive surgeon in the Houston medical center. He is a very smart and talented surgeon.
Lynda Victor on Wellness

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 10:00 AM
I am disputing an error in a previous review... Dr. Edward Berzin is not, and has never been a dentist. He is a plastic and reconstructive surgeon in the Houston medical center. He is a very smart and talented surgeon.
J Seldon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/11/2020, 11:10 AM
Just went in for a consult yesterday. He was kind enough to squeeze me into his busy schedule since another Dr. of mine recommend him highly for breast reconstruction after a double mastectomy, which will be performed soon. Skin grafts will have to be done also. He was highly pleasant, and explained very nicely, procedures to be used to help in my situation. So far so good, as he does the work I will post further information about how it went. 5 stars for now !
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mommy J on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 09:03 AM
He did my tummy tuck in 2012 and the results exceeded my expectations. Very nice man.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/20/2016, 04:51 AM
Dr. Berzin is first class with respect to professionalism, courtesy and concern for the patient. Each phone call, office visit, and hospital stay related to the surgeries he has performed on three occasions has provided a window into a practice characterized by his commitment to client-centered, cutting edge, responsibly explained, respectfully offered, and compassionately, meticulously performed surgery and post surgical care. This post-cancer patient doesn't mind waiting for excellence :)
Patient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/05/2016, 11:59 AM
He way overbooks appointments. Waited in the main waiting room an hour and a half past my appointment time every time. Then another lengthy wait in patient rooms. Not respectful of sick patient's time or comfort. Sad because he seems to be a good doctor but would not recommend him to a cancer patient at all.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

07/17/2012, 15:01 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/03/2011, 05:22 AM
I would NOT recommend this dentist to anyone
Respond to negative reviews
JackHeape on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/22/2010, 01:00 AM
Best Plastic Surgeon Around! – I looked and spoke with several practices and had several consultations to find the best plastic surgeon. I choose Dr. Berzin for my plastic surgery because he came across as caring and compassionate. I could tell that he cared about me as a person. I made a good decision in choosing him and the positive changes he made in me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.