Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Earl E. Ferguson, III

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78256 United States

15900 La Cantera Parkway, San Antonio, TX 78256 United States

(210) 877-5005

https://www.dermsa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

21727 I-10 W suite#218

(210) 876-6868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Terrisa Muzquiz review for Dr. Earl E. Ferguson, III
Terrisa Muzquiz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2018, 04:22 AM
Having breast cancer is emotional, scary, and depressing. After meeting Dr Ferguson and his staff I was very comfortable and so excited to start the reconstruction process.
Bianca Butt review for Dr. Earl E. Ferguson, III
Bianca Butt on Facebook

4 years ago

06/05/2018, 05:03 AM
Where do I begin? If you are looking for a plastic surgeon in San Antonio, look no more!! I am currently 3 weeks tummy tuck post op. From the first consultation appointment to my 3 week week post appointment, everything has been 100% AMAZING. My results are already amazing, my recovery was amazing, the staff & Dr. Ferguson are amazing. Have I gotten my point across ?�
Erica Castillo review for Dr. Earl E. Ferguson, III
Erica Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:47 AM
Dr. Ferguson is an amazing doctor. Thank you for helping me.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Melinda Kay Ellis review for Dr. Earl E. Ferguson, III
Melinda Kay Ellis on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2018, 04:37 AM
Diane Sirianni Stiftinger review for Dr. Earl E. Ferguson, III
Diane Sirianni Stiftinger on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2018, 02:35 AM
Cortney Taylor review for Dr. Earl E. Ferguson, III
Cortney Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 01:27 AM
Dr. Ferguson changed my life. After having 3 babies via C-section and losing over 100 lbs., my lower stomach began developing infections and extreme irritation. My primary doctor suggested losing more weight. However, the more weight I lost, the more infected the area became. Dr. Ferguson was able to remove enough skin and fat that I no longer have infections or pain. I was also experiencing intense lower back pain on a weekly basis. It had gotten to the point that I was on muscle relaxer’s almost daily. Since the surgery, I have had zero back pain. I am so grateful for what Dr. Ferguson was able to do for my health, my marriage, and my future. I could not imagine a more perfect outcome. He and his team are the best of the best.
Anna Lisa Santos review for Dr. Earl E. Ferguson, III
Anna Lisa Santos on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:31 AM
I did my research! And I am one tough cookie and set the bar high. I went to a few & even paid for a consultation. I needed some help but I wasn’t going to let just anyone work on me. Dr. Ferguson is amazing. He was very caring and sensitive to my needs. He & his staff treated me with dignity and respect and let me just say that though that is the expectation, not many will treat their patients this way. During my free consultation he and his staff were very professional and answered every one of my ridiculous questions. They soothed my fears the day of my procedure and the team that backs him is awesome. They have made me feel cared for and important through this entire process. Not to mention his work is beautiful! Thank you so much Dr. Ferguson.
Jill Weichold-Steele review for Dr. Earl E. Ferguson, III
Jill Weichold-Steele on Facebook

6 years ago

09/18/2016, 04:24 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.