Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Donna C. Rich, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
211 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77598

300 E Medical Center Blvd, Bayview Plastic Surgery, Houston, TX 77598

(281) 286-1000

https://www.houston-plasticsurgeon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(390) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(525) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(131) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(431) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
About

Cosmetic surgery, including: Breast Augmentation, Breast Lifts, Breast Reduction, Implant Exchange, Liposuction, Tummy Tuck, Thigh Lift, Body Lift, Arm Lift, Labia Reduction, Face Lift, Eyelid Lift, and Neck Lift. Facial rejuvenation, including: Botox, Radiess, Juvederm, Microdermabrasion, Chemical Peels, Private Line Skin Care, and Intense Pulsed Light treatments. Also Sclerotherapy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
211 reviews
5183
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
124
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:28 AM
2020 Breast Lift Surgery Patient Care: 1 Star Customer Service: 1 Star Cleanliness : 4 Stars Patient Advocacy: 1 Star Price: 5 Stars Before Purchase: They were very friendly and encouraged cash payments and paying early for significant discounts. They gave an expiration date on the price to get you to make an impulsive decision. It is an affective strategy. They were very transparent about once you pay you could not get a refund or cancel. Before Surgery: The only surgical information they gave was in a large packet they send to you when you schedule. Often 1-2 months prior. Counseling or patient instructions was scarce if not obsolete. Day of Surgery: The surgeon seems in a hurry and the process is very much like an assembly line process. You wake up and you have whatever they decided to do while you were Post Surgery: Attitude changes. It is as if they are trying to avoid you. They schedule your appointments farther out. If you are in pain or have issues and decide to walk in
Respond to negative reviews
Ana G. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 02:00 AM
Dr. Donna Rich and staff provided me with exceptional service. I felt like I was treated as an individual and not just like one more "file" on her desk. 100% satisfaction. I quoted with other Dr, but Dr. Donna gave me more for my money. All female staff, and surgery facility is on site. Dr. fees include one year of follow up appointments.
Jennifer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/29/2017, 01:24 AM
I went to Dr.Rich in 2012 for breast augmentation and I'm VERY UNHAPPY with the outcome. Do NOT go to this doctor!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sheila on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 04:02 AM
Dr. Rich is very professional while being easy to talk to. I would recommend her to everyone considering any kind of plastic surgery. She is the best in her field by far. Her staff will always make you feel right at home. Love everything about the experience. Sheila
Dorothyy Angelina on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/08/2016, 02:42 AM
The best!excellent!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 09:48 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Every time I asked the staff a question, they referred me to someone else Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Was this plastic surgeon friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/05/2013, 01:44 AM
Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Every time I asked the staff a question, they referred me to someone else Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? Never, they go out of their way to address every concern of mine immediately Was this plastic surgeon friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/14/2011, 01:55 AM
Would you recommend this provider to others? Yes Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Is this provider's business conveniently located? Sort of, but its pretty far away from everything Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.