Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Detail Phd

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Automotive|South Pasadena, California 91030

1609 Fremont Ave, South Pasadena, California 91030

(800) 427-3929

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Luxury Wash On Wheels
5.0
(5) · Automotive

316 Nathey Ave

(850) 517-7874
Excalibur Mobile Detail
5.0
(24) · Automotive

809 N Kent St

(559) 802-4392

1 person is looking at this business

Shagnasty's Motorcycle Wash & Detail
5.0
(6) · Automotive

217 East Front Street

(980) 434-8838
Luigi's Detail Club LLC
5.0
(27) · Automotive

211 N Whitfield St Suite 850

(412) 301-6399

2 people are looking at this business

Soft Suds Auto Spa
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3510 N Big Spring St

(432) 686-9900

5 people are looking at this business

Coulier’s Auto Detailing
5.0
(4) · Automotive

842 West Peck Lake Road

(616) 788-7316

About

Steam cleaning 24 hour flood damage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Chelsea Owens on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/11/2018, 09:11 AM
    Blake Matthew Owens on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/11/2018, 06:39 AM
    Danny Cullen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/01/2017, 08:39 AM
    I miss this guy, I moved from
    Pasadena a year ago and I need to figure out a way to get kenny and his service into this area. Augie
    Featured content
    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

    Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Frank Keeney on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/18/2015, 19:57 PM
    Thank you. Carpets are so clean!! Everything looks great.
    Business Response:

    My pleasure. Thanks for using Dr. Detail PhD

    Allison Woster Keeney on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/18/2015, 01:22 AM
    Great work, thank you Dr. Detail! It is amazing how much dirty water came out! I feel like my carpets are cleaner than they ever have been.
    JuliAnn Stitick on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/02/2015, 14:05 PM
    Love, Love, Love. Terrific work ethic and spectacular service!
    Veryl Burt Jr on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/22/2015, 07:08 AM
    Heather N James Taggart on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/16/2015, 17:38 PM
    Dr. Detail is the best detail service around, he cares fir my vehicle as it was his own
    Tammie Armstrong Owens on Facebook

    5 years ago

    03/16/2015, 07:47 AM
    He is very reliable and details excellent. Super professional and honest.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.