Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Deowall Chattar-Cora

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
39 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78251 United States

11212 TX-151, San Antonio, TX 78251 United States

(210) 265-1924

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
39 reviews
531
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Deowall Chattar-Cora
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/24/2021, 02:29 AM
Worst bedside manner I have ever encounter! He is a narcissistic doctor with a God like complex! I would not recommend this doctor! I have never been treated so poorly by a physician!
Respond to negative reviews
Mildred Coronado. review for Dr. Deowall Chattar-Cora
Mildred Coronado. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/03/2019, 06:57 AM
Dr. Chattar- Cora,Is a wonderful Dr. he makes you feel relax and trust worthy he is a wonderful human being. Who explains the whole surgery procedure. He cares for you the minute you step into his office, he is a very kind Dr. and gentleman. He is the only Dr that will you call at before and after de surgery. I wish all Drs will be that him. I recomend him to any body who is looking for a top professional.
Gem Vaz review for Dr. Deowall Chattar-Cora
Gem Vaz on Facebook

5 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:22 AM
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Vernon P. review for Dr. Deowall Chattar-Cora
Vernon P. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 09:47 AM
The Doctor is very professional and knows his field well. I felt confident that I would receive good care from this office. Very friendly staff. Vernon P.
Anonymous review for Dr. Deowall Chattar-Cora
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/21/2017, 15:30 PM
Dr. Deowall Chattar-Cora is a very good surgeon, however he is insensitive, abrupt and has a better than thou attitude. He becomes rude when upset. Would not recommend to family and friends. The back office nurse when I first went there was not good and rude. Staff has since then changed and is very nice.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.