Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
35 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6007 E Baseline Rd, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 897-2727

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000
4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600
4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600
4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900
4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
35 reviews
525
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

08/01/2012, 15:39 PM
had a really good experience, great surgeon and now my problem is completely cured
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

12/26/2011, 02:54 AM
An excellent doctor. He performed my prostatectomy using a laparoscopic/ robotic procedure and the surgery and recovery went very smoothly with no pain and minimal discomfort. He is easy to talk to and clearly explained everything throughout my prostate cancer diagnosis, surgery and follow-up treatment. He was very careful to make sure all my questions were answered. His office and clinical staff are great to deal with as well. I highly recommend this doctor.
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 20:26 PM
Excellent service from this doctor. Great bedside manner, he was really easy to talk to and gave great easy to comprehend explanations.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 13:51 PM
Dr. Grossklaus was great at answering all my questions. I had a great experience!
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

02/22/2011, 07:42 AM
he took care of my father and did an excellent job, I don't know how these other people rated him low, he was caring and nice and always explained things to our family, I gave him a high rating
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

05/21/2010, 12:52 PM
Standard, run of the mill uro - there are better ones out there.
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

10/09/2008, 12:35 PM
I would not recommend for anyone to see this dr because I went with my husband to see him with his issues. He didnt really give the information out and not being very helpful about his issues. I also have requested to get an interpreter from an agency but the dr office used the nurse who knew some sign language. It was not her job to be an interpreter. The job she does is a nurse.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.