Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
35 reviews
|Urologists|Mesa, AZ 85206

6007 E Baseline Rd, Mesa, AZ 85206

(480) 897-2727

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(8) · Doctors

1520 S Dobson Rd

(480) 833-7000

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(603) · Healthcare

3303 S Lindsay Rd Suite 121

(480) 507-9600

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(518) · Urologists

14044 W Camelback Rd #118

(623) 547-2600

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(394) · Urologists

6320 W Union Hills Dr Ste b-2600

(602) 942-5600

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(43) · Podiatrists

13260 N 94th Dr #200

(623) 933-2900
4.3
(30) · Urologists

1616 E Maryland Ave

(602) 788-1521

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
35 reviews
525
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/21/2021, 04:07 AM
Made appointment three weeks prior. 10:15 was my appointment. Waited in room until 11:10. I have to get to work. Dr. Grossklaus "MY TIME IS JUST AS IMPORTANT AS YOURS" I had to leave and get back to my own work. Never saw Doctor. Unable to schedule his own time. Not worth the time
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/09/2020, 08:30 AM
Grossklaus and his staff are all BS talk, and about $$$$. I just wanted a second opinion as to treatment options and causes of my kidney and stone issues. After providing him at his request my current urology medical records (23 pages) he declined to accept me as a patient. He said I have had to many urologist (two). One is my regular urologist who is fine and the second one performed an emergency procedure while in a Valley hospital. I had nothing to do with picking a second urologist and he was assigned by the hospital. I have had no further contact with the hospital urologist. They kept my hanging for a week.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

3 years ago

04/06/2019, 16:16 PM
Dr Grossklaus was very caring and careful to explain all possiblities. Office staff answered all questions I had and was available when needed. I feel he did an excellent job and I am happy to recommend him.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 12:29 PM
I did not like Grossklaus. VERY SUPERFICIAL WITH COMMUNICATION, TIME SPENT WITH PATIENT. Treats patient like his is on a schedule and assembly line. I WAS NOT ALLOWED TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH A DIFFERENT DOCTOR IN THE GROUP. My CASE WAS CLOSED after tried to make another appointment with a different doctor in the group BECAUSE I SAID I DIDN'T LIKE GROSSKLAUS
Respond to negative reviews
Sara Delgado review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Sara Delgado on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2018, 05:59 AM
Dr. Grossklaus is the best Urologist in the valley. I've seen my share of urologist because my kidney stones usually strike when I'm out and about. My friends recommended Dr. Grosskaus. I called Dr. Grossklaus Office and they got me in the same day and surgery the next day. 7mm stone, single mom, special education teacher. Best of all he put me on meds to prevent the stones, first urologist to do that!
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/04/2018, 10:08 AM
It has been 15 years since he saved our son’s life as a 23 year old with testicular cancer. Excellent diagnostician, surgeon, and utilized his professional resources to recommend treatment and intervention from team at Vanderbilt. It was a tough time but his caring attitude was a vehicle for hope to live.
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

11/21/2016, 17:15 PM
I appreciate how he truly cares about his patients, I have seen other urologists who seem to be in business for other reasons, but I stick with Dr. Grossklaus because he is someone I can trust
Ronnie Bray review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Ronnie Bray on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/20/2016, 10:15 AM
Not only is Dr Grossklaus a brilliant urologist and surgeon, but he has an extremely engaging and pleasant personality. I have called him after hours and he called back within three minutes and gave me good advice. I have no hesitation in recommending Dr Grossklaus to anyone with urological issues or concerns. Ten stars all round!
Anonymous review for Dr. David J. Grossklaus, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

10/30/2012, 02:48 AM
Great office and office staff. The doctor was busy but in talking to him you could tell he really knew his stuff, I chose him to do my surgery and have been really happy ever since. I recommend him highly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.