Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. David A. Maixner

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
15 reviews
|Endodontists|Omaha, NE 68154 United States

13520 California St #220, #220, Omaha, NE 68154 United States

(402) 398-9887

https://www.mwestendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1117) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(1123) · Cosmetic Dentists

5311 S 138th St

(402) 334-5656
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2016 8th Ave

(402) 296-5118
4.9
(20) · Dental

Bel Air Plaza 12100 West Center Rd #521

(402) 333-3343
4.9
(386) · Dental

4811 NW 1st St #4

(402) 435-7700
4.9
(441) · Endodontists

4525 S 86th St # A

(402) 489-7806
About

Dr. David Maixner, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Omaha, NE. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
15 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
David Sonier review for Dr. David A. Maixner
David Sonier on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/13/2021, 01:34 AM
Scheduled a root canal. Wow - Dr. Maixner was awesome!! So personable, professional, everything was explained in detail with pictures. A completely painless experience. Dr. Maixner called me the next day to check and see if everything was good. Great customer service.
Anonymous review for Dr. David A. Maixner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 07:25 AM
I had an evaluation followed by a root canal additionally during the procedure it was discovered that an object was lodged between my teeth. The root canal was completed in an expert and painless procedure The staff was friendly and helpful.
Anonymous review for Dr. David A. Maixner
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/14/2018, 12:57 PM
Very professional and great patient care!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Natalia Cardoso review for Dr. David A. Maixner
Natalia Cardoso on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 06:01 AM
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Maixner. He was the only one that figured out why I was in a lot of pain. He took the time to give me a very thorough examination until we figured out the problem. The root canal he performed on me was looked at by another specialist who said that Dr. Maixner's work was exceptional. He is very professional and makes a scary procedure manageable. His staff is kind and pleasant like him. Overall, I highly recommend Dr. Maixner!
T Woods review for Dr. David A. Maixner
T Woods on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 13:30 PM
Very kind and professional. I did not have any pain during the root canal and have had a very good result.
Ceci Lozada review for Dr. David A. Maixner
Ceci Lozada on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 14:43 PM
Marie S. review for Dr. David A. Maixner
Marie S. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

01/05/2009, 12:03 PM
Dr. Karimjee is great! I was referred to Midwest Endodontics and Dr. Karimjee for a "problem tooth" that 3 of my former dentists could not give me an answer on. Dr. Karimjee carefully explained to me what he thought we should do and made sure I was comfortable with choosing the surgery to take care of the tooth. He has a great bedside manner and I would recommend him to anyone who needs that kind of work done.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.