Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. David A. Kamlet, MD

Own this business?
4.5
31 reviews
|General Dentistry|New York, NY 10019

345 W 58th St, New York, NY 10019

(212) 581-0021

https://www.mdvip.com/doctors/davidkamletmd

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

26 W John St

(631) 226-4540

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dental

308 E Main St

(908) 218-0040

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

1 Rossmoor Dr # 100

(609) 860-1161
5.0
(4) · Dentists

121 E 60th St # 5C

(212) 308-2600
5.0
(2) · Dental

111 Beach Rd

(203) 254-0545
5.0
(2) · Dental

919 2nd Ave

(212) 924-6890
About

Similar to concierge medicine, Dr. David A. Kamlet, MD provides his patients with fully personalized and attentive care. Board-certified family medicine doctor, his MDVIP-affiliated practice is open to patients, including medicare insured, in New York, NY and the surrounding area. Contact his team today to learn more about the benefits of a private doctor.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
31 reviews
526
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 23 Reviews4.5Google
  • 8 Reviews4.6RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

03/09/2012, 10:16 AM
Anonymous on RateMDs

8 years ago

02/22/2012, 09:44 AM
he's the best doctor so thorough and so caring. He really takes time to check everything
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

01/12/2012, 05:09 AM
Dr Kamlet is the best!!!! I refere all my family and friends to him and have trusted him implicitly for a decade now and he has always been great!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

07/01/2010, 05:38 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kamlet's for many years now. He is a very caring and concerned doctor who makes time to listen to a patient's concerns. He has provided accurate diagnosis and excellent treatment.
Anonymous on RateMDs

10 years ago

02/19/2010, 07:03 AM
Definitely knowledgeable and does seem to genuinely care, but I've been taken aback by his condescending and outright rude way of communicating. I think there is something lacking in terms of social skills. However, in terms of knowledge and thoroughness, he's excellent.
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

06/30/2009, 05:49 AM
I love Dr. Kamlet! He is an excellent diagnostician, really gifted. I just wish he took my insurance. I had a problem with his staff, in fact, I chose my insurance based on info I was given by his office, then it turned out they don't take that particular insurance. Oh well. Dr. Kamlet I miss you!
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

04/10/2008, 09:06 AM
i have been with dr.kamlet for several years and i have found him to be both knowledgeable and caring. i was able to lose 30 pounds in l year under his tutorage. thank you dr.kamlet.
Anonymous on RateMDs

13 years ago

10/18/2007, 08:58 AM
I have seen Dr. Kamlet about three or four times now. His manner may seem a bit brusque at times but he is the most genuinely caring doctor I've seen in ages.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.