Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Corey K. Karimjee

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Endodontists|Omaha, NE 68154 United States

13520 California St #220, Ste 200, Omaha, NE 68154 United States

(402) 398-9887

https://www.mwestendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1117) · Endodontists

12021 Shamrock Plaza

(402) 330-2243
5.0
(1123) · Cosmetic Dentists

5311 S 138th St

(402) 334-5656
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2016 8th Ave

(402) 296-5118
About

Dr. Corey Karimjee, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Omaha, NE. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Corey K. Karimjee
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/03/2019, 03:44 AM
Best possible root canal experience I could have hoped for. All root canals are going to be uncomfortable, but Dr Karimjee made the procedure basically pain free. The nurse told me beforehand that if I wanted, I could even take a nap during the procedure and I thought she was "nuts". But sure enough, without any kind of anesthesia, I dozed off for a few minutes during the root canal. There was little or no discomfort at all. Dr Karimjee was very compassionate and always checked on my comfort level during the procedure. He explained everything about the procedure and even took care of a pocket of infection that had settled in my gums above the infected tooth. He even personally called me later that same day to check on my progress and to check on any after effects. There were none. I've had a few root canals over the years and Dr Karimjee is by far the best doctor I've had complete the procedure. Friendly staff, easy appointment, exceptional doctor.
Tarek review for Dr. Corey K. Karimjee
Tarek on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 04:32 AM
He is an excellent Endodontist. I had a lot of work done with him and he is a magician how he works with you on the best approach rather than what will bring the most money for him. So far, every time he worked with me , he did excellent work and least impact financially. I recommended him to my family and friends when typically I don't refer anyone to a doctor but in his case I took the exception knowing how good he is.
Jean Kwiatkowski review for Dr. Corey K. Karimjee
Jean Kwiatkowski on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 10:05 AM
I went to see Dr. Karimjee for a root canal and to be honest, wasn't real excited about it! My experience with him was nothing short of amazing. He is very calm, knowledgeable, patient, and personable. He explained and discussed the x-rays with me prior to doing the work, and after he was done, he showed me what he'd accomplished. He took the time to visit with me regarding other dental questions that I had. I would highly recommend him with no apprehension!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Steve Sexton review for Dr. Corey K. Karimjee
Steve Sexton on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 09:00 AM
Dr. Karimjee made me feel at ease with the root canal procedure and made the experience as pleasant as possible. He was thorough in answering the questions I had before and after.the procedure. He also followed up with a phone call to see how I was doing that evening. It was a nice touch and made me feel like he genuinely cared. Thanks!
Anonymous review for Dr. Corey K. Karimjee
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:13 AM
I was amazed. Root canals are tough, but the appointment availability, attentive care, and follow up by Dr Karimjee himself made it as smooth a process as possible.
Dawn Gettner Atkinson review for Dr. Corey K. Karimjee
Dawn Gettner Atkinson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/17/2017, 03:12 AM
He does everything perfect!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.