Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Christopher Collaco MD, PhD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
57 reviews
|Allergists|Houston, TX 77025 United States

3914 Gramercy Street, Suite A, Houston, TX 77025 United States

(713) 888-0881

https://theallergycenter.squarespace.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
4.8
(37) · Allergists

4600 Fairmont Pkwy #107

(281) 991-6750
About

Dr. Christopher Collaco, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Houston, TX and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Medical Branch At Galveston in 1999 and specializes in internal medicine and allergy & immunology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
57 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr Christopher Collaco MD, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/26/2021, 06:46 AM
Business model is straight forward. Dr. Collaco meets with you the first visit and offers basic improvements (nose spray, allergy pill, eye drops). He then recommends being tested for allergies and then shots. You won't interact with him after that. Once that's done, you're handed to his staff (who is great) to receive shots and you'll only see him again in passing if he's in the office. No follow up or plan review. You just get shots until you decide to stop. If you have a prescription, you meet with the PA annually for a couple minutes to get it renewed and then back to your shot routine.
Melissa Riley review for Dr Christopher Collaco MD, PhD
Melissa Riley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/18/2021, 12:21 PM
Staff and doctor very friendly and knowledgeable. Systematic plan quickly formulated and explained clearly. Team is very efficient, but I never felt rushed.
Anonymous review for Dr Christopher Collaco MD, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/06/2019, 00:25 AM
Amazing experience with Dr. Collaco. He was so well-informed. I’ve been in Houston for about 2 years dealing with all different sorts of doctors trying to find someone to help me manage my health. I kept running into doctors and practices that were only interested in pushing surgeries or medications and doctors who were not knowledgeable about my issues. Dr. Collaco not only took the time to explain and educate me on the details of my healthcare plane but he also made specific recommendations that were new to me even though I’ve been receiving treatment for almost 7 years. I loved my entire appointment and am excited to see how my health turns around under Dr. Collaco’s treatment. I will be recommending him to a few friends who are looking for allergists and look forward to seeing him again.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Anonymous review for Dr Christopher Collaco MD, PhD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 14:25 PM
Detailed instructions & dedicated to solving the problem.
Christine Wagener review for Dr Christopher Collaco MD, PhD
Christine Wagener on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 06:16 AM
Dr. Coloaco solved a problem for me that several other good physicians could not. He is knowledgeable, thorough, warm and caring. I highly recommend him.
Gordon review for Dr Christopher Collaco MD, PhD
Gordon on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 08:27 AM
If you are looking for a doctor who can accurately diagnose your sinus or allergy afflictions, resolve these issues with the proper treatments and do it with a wonderful smile and winning personality, a visit to Dr. Collaco will meet all of these qualifications.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.