Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Chhavi Gupta, MD

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Doctors|Tampa, FL 33609

508 S Habana Ave #270, #270, Tampa, FL 33609

(813) 388-1732

http://tampabayrenal.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Radiologists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2376 Chesterfield Cir

(863) 646-3377

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

4219 US Highway 19 #B

(727) 939-2230
5.0
(1) · Doctors

5509 Grand Blvd #300

(727) 232-0644
5.0
(1) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

2919 W Swann Ave

(813) 871-2959
About

By empowering patients and families with education and providing individualized and advanced medical therapies, we strive to improve the lives of people with hypertension and kidney disease.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 7 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alicia Segallos on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/31/2020, 01:10 AM
Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable, compassionate, and caring. Always ready to give kudos for improving lab results. I follow her suggestions whenever possible and they work in my favor every time.
Fred Villani (recovering kidney patient) on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/11/2019, 00:06 AM
Dr. Gupta is by far the most knowledgeable, and concerning doctor that I have seen in many, many years. From the get go she is absolutely there to analyse and listen to ALL your concerns and advise relief and solutions to promote good health. From the time I first walked in and met Christina (the receptionist) I was treated with the utmost of professionalism and respect. Thanks to all at the office I am well on my way to complete recovery. Thank you so very much for all you do. You have my COMPLETE ENDORSEMENT.. Thanks to the medical profession for doctors like Dr. Gupta
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:27 AM
Dr Gupta approached my condition both methodically and thoroughly. She explained with detail my condition and the options available to me. I felt very comfortable to ask questions. Her knowledge and the ability to explain with detail the functioning of my kidneys expressed in a manner that was clear and understandable to a patient.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
I STEIN on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2018, 06:03 AM
VERY THOROUGH AND GOOD LISTENER WILL DEFINETELY RECOMMEND HER.
wbk on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 02:24 AM
I am very happy with the service and attention Dr. Gupta provides to her patients. We like that she is proactive about health and doesn't just prescribe a drug without necessity. She was available over a weekend when we were having time sensitive prescription difficulties. I was pleasantly surprised that Dr. Gupta was calling me instead of an assistant. That is very rare these days.. esp after after hours!!. I feel very confident in her and highly recommend her.
N Correa on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 05:11 AM
Dr Gupta is an excellent Doctor with grade bedside manners. She is warm professional and posses great knowledge on the subject of expertise. Dr Gupta office is very modern,clean and inviting. It would be recommending this Dr to all my friends that are in need of this level of care. Thank you Ms Maria for your warm welcome.
Anne on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 00:35 AM
Dr Gupta's attention to detail as well as her ability to respond to any and all questions regarding your visit, labs, etc are very reassuring. I shall continue to recommend her to any friend who is in need of her speciality.
Tony V on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 01:03 AM
I was stunned to go into a doctors office that, within 7 minutes, the doctor was standing before me!!!!! VERY efficiently run as a well oiled machine but STILL a doctor concerned with my medical issues. Concise explanations and instruction……. A wonderful change from the norm
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.