Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Carlos J. Vital, MD

Own this business?
4.7
69 reviews
|Healthcare|Houston, TX 77089

11920 Astoria Boulevard, Suite 370, Houston, TX 77089

(713) 538-1240

https://vitalallergy.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6767 Lake Woodlands Dr

(281) 364-8001
4.9
(311) · Allergists

780 W Sam Houston Pkwy N

(281) 649-7500
About

As a past allergy and asthma sufferer, Dr. Vital also has the unique ability to relate to his patients using comprehensive treatment involving appropriate preventative, medical, fitness, and dietary techniques. Dr. Carlos Vital has 2 office locations: The Museum Medical Towers and Southeast Houston. Dr. Carlos Vital obtained his Bachelors of Science degree in biology from Xavier University of Louisiana in New Orleans, where he became a member of the Beta Beta Beta Biological Honor Society. He then attended Louisiana State University (LSU) School of Medicine in New Orleans, completing his Doctor of Medicine (M.D.) in 1999. Dr. Vital completed his residency in Internal Medicine & Pediatrics an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
69 reviews
560
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
12
  
  • 68 Reviews4.7ZocDoc
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 09:08 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:11 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 08:10 AM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 07:16 AM
Anonymous on ZocDoc

a year ago

05/17/2019, 01:53 AM
Judy B. on ZocDoc

a year ago

03/21/2019, 03:44 AM
Martha C. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

08/03/2018, 03:13 AM
Wanetta K. on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 09:35 AM
He's an awesome doctor!!! Houston is blessed to have this doctor in the city. The enery and passion he has about his craft is contagious. I feel like a new women because of his expertise. He takes time with you, makes you comfortable, is really concerned about your well-being, and that you understand why you are suffering from the ailments. Again I feel like as new women. No more taking all these otc drugs for my allergies. What he does to you works. Dr. Vital is the best allergist I know and I've been to a few. He knows what he is talking about and takes pleasure in making sure you get well.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/07/2018, 09:18 AM
Dr. Vital was very nice and put considerable effort into his discussions with me. He has a very amiable disposition. However, I felt his mannerisms were a bit over-the-top, almost silly. (e.g. Frequent high-fives and awkwardly elaborate handshakes, the sort of thing befitting a high school student.) I also felt his medical explanations were a bit simplistic, even for a layman such as myself. (Stating more than once that he would "cure" me of my allergies, something obviously impossible.) All in all, while his friendliness is great, he did not inspire me with much professional confidence and I won't be returning.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.