Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ben Mibab

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
14 reviews
|Dental|Johns Creek, GA 30022

3005 Old Alabama Rd, Ste 6000, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 552-6800

https://www.mibabortho.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

1900 The Exchange SE

(877) 862-0060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

5 people are looking at this business

About

Mibab Orthodontics specializes in orthodontic treatment for children, adolescents and adults using the latest technology and techniques. We are convenient to most North Fulton schools in the Johns Creek, Alpharetta, Roswell, Norcross and Cumming areas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
14 reviews
511
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Haik review for Dr. Ben Mibab
Joy Haik on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/08/2021, 05:55 AM
Dr Mibab is great, but his receptionist always has an attitude for some reason. At first I thought it was me, but I think she is just not a nice person. Very snappy
HAMIL review for Dr. Ben Mibab
HAMIL on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2020, 04:26 AM
TODAY I GOT MY CAPITAL ONE CREDIT CARD STATEMENT AND THIS IS WHAT WAS ON MY STATEMENT BEN Z MIBAB DDS MS PC 7705526800GA DENTAL SURGEON OUT OF GEORGIA TRANSACTION DATED 18 APRIL/20 $95.99 USD@1.453588916 TOTAL $139.53 CAD CHARGED TO MY ACCOUNT SPOKE TO HIS OFFICE RECEPTION TOLD ME THAT SOMEONE HACKED THEIR ACCOUNT C.P WILL BE INVESTIGATING THE DOCTOR BY SOME MEANS CLEAR THE AIR WITH A PUBLIC STATEMENT. THANK YOU HAMIL ALI TORONTO ONT 416-389-6525
Heather Buck review for Dr. Ben Mibab
Heather Buck on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 08:42 AM
Mibab Orthodontics provides the highest quality of care with state of the art technology by courteous, efficient, knowledgeable professionals. They will exceed your expectations! I highly recommend Dr. Mibab and his top-notch staff. The entire staff really engage with and get to know their clients while providing exceptional orthodontic care. Flexible scheduling and short wait times (if any) were perfect for our busy student athlete. Cross Bite and TMJ issues have been completely resolved and her teeth are perfectly straight! Our 17 year old daughter is ecstatic and can't stop smiling! THANK YOU Dr. Mibab!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kristen review for Dr. Ben Mibab
Kristen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 17:32 PM
Great friendly staff. Dr Mibab is very caring and knowledgeable.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ben Mibab
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 10:50 AM
Dr Mibab is the best orthodontist in town. I had a mess of a smile before seeing him and now my smile is perfect. His staff is very outgoing, and kind. They treat you with the best service and make sure the process of getting braces is painless.
Anonymous review for Dr. Ben Mibab
Anonymous on CareDash

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 23:30 PM
Dr. Ben Mibab, a good dentist. For the past while, I have been seeing Ben as my dentist. Appointment after appointment, day in day out, I have been getting only the best from him. Now, do I not only view him as my dentist, but as a dear friend.
Shaunna review for Dr. Ben Mibab
Shaunna on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

04/18/2015, 06:23 AM
My family has had the pleasure of working with Dr. Mibab and his staff for 8 years. They are very professional and friendly. Dr. Mibab listens to your concerns and does a good job of communicating the treatment plan. He has done a great job on giving my children beautiful smiles all without breaking the bank. We opted for the no interest payment plan which was stretched out over the course of their treatment. Dr. Mibab really cares about his patients and takes a personal interest. He even contributed to my sons Eagle Scout project and my daughter's mission trip. I highly recommend this practice!
Ed review for Dr. Ben Mibab
Ed on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

01/08/2015, 00:59 AM
After years of my dentist suggesting braces for oral health reasons, I was 56 years old when I decided to finally take the plunge. I always wanted straight teeth, but was reluctant to make the commitment of braces given my age and profession of being in the public eye. After a consultation with Dr. Mibab, and given I have three beautiful daughters with amazing smiles at the hand of Dr. Mibab, there really was only one person I trusted to handle my orthodontic needs. Dr. Mibab and his staff were a pleasure to work with, and to be honest, I was a little sad when I got my braces removed after only 19 months. I really miss those guys! Dr. Mibab and his staff have all become like family to me, and were the utmost in professional. They genuinely love and care about their patients. I could not be happier with my results, and find myself smiling more than ever. I would gladly recommend Dr. Mibab to anyone...adult or child. I can truely say Dr. Mibab is an artist at his profession.
Betty Lou Anderson review for Dr. Ben Mibab
Betty Lou Anderson on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

10/04/2014, 05:56 AM
We have been using using Dr. Mibab for years. He has served 2 children and one adult in our family with full sets of braces. He does the work! He is mitculous and a perfectionist in his work. He is professional and I completely trust him. He has your best interests at hand and did so when I consulted with him about the investment I was making in my teeth. He calls after every procedure to ensure his patients are comfortable! What doctor does that in today's world? He is an amazing person and personally cares about his patients and community. The first time I spoke to him was about one of his patients who had been in a terrible accident and he never hesitated to help. On another occasion, he was at a families bedside when their son broke his two front teeth from a bike accident! He stayed in the ER with them until he was no longer needed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.