Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Babak Larian M.d.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Surgeons|Beverly Hills, KY 90212

9401 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 650, Beverly Hills, KY 90212

(310) 461-0300

https://larianmd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(11) · Surgeons

585 Stewart Ave #412

(516) 794-2990

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Surgeons

822 Boylston St #102

(617) 860-6388
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6957 West Plano Parkway

(214) 396-1547
5.0
(8) · Urgent Care

8383 Wilshire Blvd

(844) 373-8462
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

8900 North Kendall Drive

(786) 596-2000
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

18051 River Rd

(317) 773-0002

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Babak Larian is a highly experienced board certified Ear, Nose, & Throat (ENT) Specialist and Head & Neck Surgeon. His top priority is to provide his patients with the most advanced care and minimally invasive treatment options available. In addition to his private practice, he is the Clinical Chief of Otolaryngology at Cedars Sinai, conducts research, trains other surgeons, and leads national conferences. His areas of expertise include: - Head and Neck Tumors - Parathyroid Disease Surgery - Parotid Tumor Surgery - Salivary Gland Tumors - Sinus Treatment & Surgery -Throat - Voice and Swallowing Disorders -Thyroid Surgery Additional specialties: - Chronic Sinus Problems - Deviated Septum

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Levin on Facebook

4 years ago

06/30/2016, 05:34 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/25/2016, 11:34 AM
As a Medical Doctor myself, I am too concerned when it comes to choosing a Dr. Dr. Larian is such a great and expert otolaryngologist, and more importantly, such a great human being. Came up with an emergency situation and his staff made a last minute appointment for me, and with extreme expertise, he took care of my condition. Very professional, very knowledgable and very caring. thank you Dr Larian!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:48 AM
Knowledgable , kind, empathetic. And I'm a tough critic. Would not hesitate to recommend him.
Featured content
6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020

6 ways to get your plumbing business more customers in 2020
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Guy Massry on Facebook

5 years ago

12/10/2015, 04:36 AM
Excellent surgeon! Specializes in parathyroid surgery and parotid surgery. As a surgeon myself, there is no other surgeon in this field that I would refer to.
Lynn Oberman Pandol on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2015, 02:04 AM
Dr. Larian is an extremely skilled doctor and surgeon. He is a very knowledgable, kind, gentle hearted person. I would recommend Dr. Larian to any friend or family member. Dr. Larian made a very sensitive type of diagnoses easier to navigate. My surgery was a success!!!!!! I am very satisfied!
Shoba Bass on Facebook

6 years ago

04/21/2015, 15:27 PM
Pooneh Vakilian on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2014, 04:40 AM
Cary Cardenas on Facebook

6 years ago

11/13/2014, 11:20 AM
Dr it's the best surgeon and compassionated medical professional than I have seen in this Country
Tristan Moore on Facebook

6 years ago

08/26/2014, 06:07 AM
I was unable to visit the clinic as it out was out of network for my Blue Cross Blue Shield. With my complex cervical and head deformities Dr. Larian was really the only surgeon I felt like I could trust to calm my anxieties about my parotid gland. He took the time to call me at 10PM. I appreciated that gesture of compassion. It is difficult to find truly caring surgeons. I still haven't found a surgeon comfortable yet with my procedure but at least I have more information to guide me thanks to Dr. Larian
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.