Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Babak Larian M.d.

Own this business?
4.9
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Beverly Hills, KY 90212

9401 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 650, Beverly Hills, KY 90212

(310) 461-0300

https://larianmd.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

427 Guy Park Ave #1

(518) 842-1900
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

134 Water St

(781) 541-0094
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

5717 Balcones Dr

(512) 327-7000
5.0
(1) · Doctors

4000 Highland Rd # 110

(248) 681-1025
About

Dr. Babak Larian is a highly experienced board certified Ear, Nose, & Throat (ENT) Specialist and Head & Neck Surgeon. His top priority is to provide his patients with the most advanced care and minimally invasive treatment options available. In addition to his private practice, he is the Clinical Chief of Otolaryngology at Cedars Sinai, conducts research, trains other surgeons, and leads national conferences. His areas of expertise include: - Head and Neck Tumors - Parathyroid Disease Surgery - Parotid Tumor Surgery - Salivary Gland Tumors - Sinus Treatment & Surgery -Throat - Voice and Swallowing Disorders -Thyroid Surgery Additional specialties: - Chronic Sinus Problems - Deviated Septum

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0ZocDoc
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Hawkins on Facebook

4 months ago

03/14/2020, 11:20 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Carol ☺️

Alia Malik on Facebook

8 months ago

11/10/2019, 00:12 AM
hi my husband has hypothyroidism..he has thymus on his chest ..can u guide me further
Kristy Crume Free on Facebook

a year ago

07/23/2019, 12:23 PM
Absolutely the best doctor. I had played the wait and see game with my Endo for years over my high calcium. My case was complicated by normal PTH and my local endo just kept blowing it off. I luckily found Dr Larian and had surgery. I ended up with hyperplasia and had 3 plus parathyroid glands removed. My scar is barely visible and my health has improved so much. Dr Larian and his staff are absolutely amazing. He was always quick to respond to any questions I had after surgery even after 6 months. THE BEST!!!!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Carmen Minovski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/08/2018, 04:11 AM
I’ve had a phone consult all the way from Australia and Dr Larian was so kind and caring and actually listens to the patient , and his staff were just as lovely ...Definitely what we need more of...
Business Response:

You are too kind Carmen. Thank you

Cristina Vitaterna on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 14:24 PM
Thank you Dr Larian and your wonderful staff. I’ve traveled from Canada for surgery because unfortunately my own country wasn’t able to perform such a delicate procedure that required the highest level of expertise. I am forever grateful and thankful. God bless🙏
Hooman Fakki on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 09:43 AM
One of the very best!
Victoria Albers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 04:46 AM
Amazing and responsive to the needs of his patients. Don't hesitate to put your trust in him!
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful recommendation, Victoria :)

Jacqueline Lieck on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2018, 16:32 PM
Dr Larian and his team have been amazing. His calm and knowledgeable demeanor has been wonderful. He truly is a caring physician.
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/28/2018, 13:48 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.