Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Au Bui, MD

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92663

510 Superior Ave #200g, Newport Beach, CA 92663

(949) 791-6767

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

309 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 725-4209
5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Surgeons

1970 S Prospect Ave Ste 3

(310) 944-9344
5.0
(1) · Doctors

175 W La Verne Ave

(909) 593-3388
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

1212 E Main St

(626) 281-7654
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Mitchell on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/09/2019, 15:11 PM
Dr. Au H. Bui M.D. did my surgery. My first appointment went very well; he took his time, explained the procedure clearly and answered all my questions. He and his staff were very accommodating and fit me in quickly so I could get back to work as I requested. Lorraine Narrajo did an excellent job scheduling my procedure; and she found an opening with an in-network surgery center that met my health insurance requirements. I went into surgery confident and ready. The procedure went smoothly. I definitely recommend Dr. Au Bui M.D.
Lydia Peerez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 11:45 AM
If you are looking for the best abdominal surgeon, look no further, Dr Au Bui is the Best surgeon in Orange County! I just had my gallbladder removed and I thank God I went to see Dr Bui as a second opinion. I'm an elderly patient and am 11 days post op and I am feeling great. Dr Bui and his surgical team are the BEST. Dr Bui and his team which include Lorraine his office scheduler are all awesome, professional, and the best patient care I've had with this surgery. Thank you
PD Wood on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 05:17 AM
Dr. Bui & his surgery planner Lorraine Narrajo are FANTASTIC. Great caring professionals & I highly recommend this medical practice
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Janet D on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/15/2016, 14:49 PM
Dr. Bui saved my husbands life! My husband was diagnosed with liver cancer and fortunately he was a candidate for a liver resection. Dr. Bui not only performed a very long and successful surgery, but his follow up with my husband has been totally hands on and very involved. He provides confidence, comfort and concern. He remembers us at every appointment and makes us feel like we matter to him. He has been a lifesaver!
Yen Cao on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2016, 20:23 PM
I was diagnosed with stage four pancreatic cancer in the summer. If not for Dr. Au Bui I would not be able to write this review at the present time. Dr. Bui spent 13 hours on a row trying to save my life in the emergency room and I am currently considered cancer free. Dr. Bui is much more than an extraordinary surgeon, he is a heart doctor, a life saver, a magician. My whole family and I will forever be grateful to him. Yen Cao and family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.