Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Angela I. Radulescu, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
5 reviews
|Doctors|Maple Grove, MN 55369

14500 99th Ave N, Maple Grove, MN 55369

(763) 898-1000

https://www.fairview.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

2545 Chicago Ave # 500

(612) 863-6025
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7373 France Ave S Ste 300

(952) 428-0200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2855 Campus Dr

(763) 383-8870
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1880 Livingston Ave

(651) 552-7999
5.0
(1) · Doctors

825 Nicollet Mall

(612) 338-3333
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

5300 Alpine Dr

(763) 236-0000
About

Dr. Angela Radulescu, MD is an endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism specialist in Maple Grove, MN. She specializes in endocrinology, diabetes & metabolism.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
5 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Angela I. Radulescu, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 15:18 PM
One of my favorite Doctors! Very patient and always listens to my concerns and comments. Always on time with appointments, asks questions, listens and explains everything well.
Beck review for Dr. Angela I. Radulescu, MD
Beck on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:08 AM
Dr Radulescu always makes me feel better and is very knowledgeable
A. Flagg review for Dr. Angela I. Radulescu, MD
A. Flagg on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/08/2016, 18:56 PM
Absolutely horrible bedside manner. Did not care about me at all. I was just another statistic to her, it didn't matter how I felt, what she learned was all she cared about. Absolutely humiliated me in front of my husband at my thyroid cancer appointment, making the whole appointment about my weight. I ended up in tears & she flippantly asked if she said something. She ended the appointment by walking out and not even telling us where to go or if we were done. I will not be back to see her.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Harmeet review for Dr. Angela I. Radulescu, MD
Harmeet on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/08/2016, 06:25 AM
Well I am surprised seeing such poor reviews , As I have a great experience under her care. My A1c number are better showing diabetes is under control(better managed) even when I am getting older year after year. Keep in mind Doctors can only advice/guide you on the treatment, it is you who has to follow on that advice and it is not fair to blame it on the doctor. I was previously patient of Dr Sibley as well and I believe they all are thoroughly professionals.
fred review for Dr. Angela I. Radulescu, MD
fred on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/25/2016, 02:05 AM
If I could give her 0 stars I would, she certainly earned it. Condescending, arrogant no nothing who acts like you're wasting her precious time.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.