Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Agnes Kovacs MD

Claimed
3.0
31 reviews
|Family Practice|Atlanta, GA 30319 United States

705 Town Blvd #590, #100, Atlanta, GA 30319 United States

(404) 251-1940

https://www.emoryhealthcare.org/locations/primary-care/emory-clinic-at-brookhaven/index.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Family Practice

6555 Professional Pl C

(770) 996-5959
5.0
(20) · Family Practice

4310 Johns Creek Pkwy Suite 100

(678) 691-9987
5.0
(1) · Family Practice

650 Henderson Dr Suite 504

(770) 607-9032
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4343 Shallowford Road

(770) 993-9700
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

122 Lee St

(678) 390-0106
5.0
(99) · Naturopathic/Holistic

410 Peachtree Pkwy #4200

(678) 474-4742
About

AllCare Family Medicine is making healthcare caring again. One family at a time.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
31 reviews
512
  
42
  
31
  
24
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Terry Mallory review for Dr. Agnes Kovacs MD
Terry Mallory on Healthgrades

2 months ago

10/08/2022, 04:08 AM
After going over all of my issues and concerns with the doctor, she said that she would go and write up my referrals. However, she neglected to write up one of the referrals, and since I’ve been told I have to come back for another office visit as a result of her neglect, I’m choosing to go find another privary care physician because that is not acceptable. Neither is how I was treated when I called to follow up on the issue of my hand referral I am told all of the other referrals that I receive but you ignore the fact that I told you I mentioned everything and I showed the doctor my hand, but I have to come back for an appointment for a new referral. That’s OK I’ll take my business elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Robert Cohen review for Dr. Agnes Kovacs MD
Robert Cohen on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/21/2021, 01:44 AM
I had a new patient visit on Wednesday October 20, 2021 at 3:00pm. I got there early and saw the nurse immediately. I was the only patient in the office. I sat in the patient room for 30 minutes waiting on Dr. Agnes Kovacs to come see me. She never did and I got up and left. That was a horrible first impression for a new patient. I would have been understanding if the office was full of patients but I was the only patient there.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Agnes Kovacs MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/20/2020, 05:16 AM
Dismissive. I felt she spoke to me like I didn't understand anything which I find frustrating. I'm a nurse and I almost pulled out the hypothalamus-pituitary-adrenal axis to explain to her that I do, in fact, understand how TSH and TH interact in a feedback loop. Plus, annoying scheduling.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Dr. Agnes Kovacs MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 15:54 PM
Dr Kovacs nurse has terrible attitude and is very impatient! Erroneously says that Medicare covers the PSA test only for men 65 and older! I would get rid of her ASAP!!! I was stuck in the office for 2 hours as well!
Irina Ibragimova review for Dr. Agnes Kovacs MD
Irina Ibragimova on Facebook

4 years ago

11/04/2018, 15:30 PM
Anonymous review for Dr. Agnes Kovacs MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/25/2017, 01:24 AM
I think Dr Kovacs is very knowledgeable and she has the potential to be a great doctor. However, her office staff is so incompetent and rude that I can't recommend seeing her. I feel the revi I have been her patient for almost a year and have decided to finally terminate this relationship wholly based on the actions of the office staff. They made a simple billing mistake with
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.