Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Aalok K. Sahai, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
54 reviews
|Surgeons|Chandler, AZ 85225

963 N McQueen Rd, Chandler, AZ 85225

(480) 646-8440

https://www.sahaisurgical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2222 E Highland Ave Ste 400

(602) 283-7995

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2222 E Highland Ave

(602) 277-6211
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

300 W Clarendon Ave

(602) 234-1803
5.0
(2) · Nephrologists

10200 N 92nd St Ste 240

(480) 551-1057
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

3303 E Baseline Rd Ste 208

(480) 962-1650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

925 E McDowell Rd

(602) 839-6690
About

Dr. Aalok Sahai, MD is a colorectal surgery specialist in Chandler, AZ and has been practicing for 12 years. He specializes in colorectal surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
54 reviews
545
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
  • 27 Reviews4.5Google
  • 27 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 01:29 AM
Dr. Sahai is a wonderful surgeon and I highly recommend him. It was a very quick turnaround to schedule my surgery. Having the surgery by laparoscopic cuts down on recovery time.
David R. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:21 AM
He has a great bed side manner. He is always on time for appointments. He explains everything we wanted to know.
Antoinette Stark on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:31 AM
He is a great surgeon. Answers every question. Easy to talk to and never felt rushed.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Steve C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:27 AM
I am very happy with Dr. Sahai. He took the time to explain my condition & the surgery in terms I could understand. I would recommend his practice to anyone. Steve
EForzani on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 02:13 AM
Dr Rohit Sahai was absent on our follow-up (post-lapro) appointment, and Dr Aalok Sahai was standing in. A stressed & visibly upset personality that day left us shocked about the arrogance that one person would openly express. I hope he really is omnipotent for the sake of those who are suckered into a relationship with him. He's on our Do Not Call list :-)
Respond to negative reviews
Susan K. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:09 AM
I had severe, chronic, debilitating diverticulitis. For years, this condition had been minimized by other physicians. Dr. Sahai took this seriously and immediately had the necessary testing arranged for surgery. I had the diseased portion of my colon removed, with a temporary ileostomy. The ileostomy was reversed 7 weeks after the initial surgery. Dr. Sahai was direct, concerned, dedicated and kind. He was also AVAILABLE, responding to questions after hours. I have no doubt he saved my life.
N. Parsons on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/19/2016, 01:51 AM
Dr. Sahai is direct and informative, answering and encouraging questions. He gives complete clear answers. I felt completely involved and assured in every step of the treatment process. The entire office staff is professional, considerate and respectful. I highly recommend Dr. Sahai.
Pat on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2016, 01:38 AM
He is caring and kind, and is a terrific surgeon. I would recommend him very high on a list.
James Bender on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 01:44 AM
Dr Sahai and his staff are the best in their field. I went from a diseased and frankly almost dead man back to a vibrant human with hope and a quality of life only obtained through the skill of Doc Aalok. His staff also helped me when down, and talked me off of the ledge several times. A blessing in every sense Aalok is an angel.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.