Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doyle Law Group, P.a.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Lawyers|Raleigh, NC 27615

9051 Strickland Rd #121, Ste 121, Raleigh, NC 27615

(919) 301-8843

https://doyledivorcelaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

100 Rodolphe St

(919) 620-2914
5.0
(5) · Legal

2626 Glenwood Ave Ste 560

(919) 235-3824
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

201 N Church St

(919) 682-1255
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

301 S 2nd St

(919) 934-4607
5.0
(20) · Lawyers

1027 US-70 #208

(919) 961-4249
5.0
(1) · Legal

2314 E NC Highway 54

(919) 544-5444
About

Raleigh Divorce Lawyers Offices in Raleigh at 9051 Strickland Road, 27615 Knightdale: 100 South Smithfield Road, 27545

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Courtney Lynn Barnes review for Doyle Law Group, P.a.
Courtney Lynn Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2020, 03:51 AM
I would highly recommend The Doyle Law Group. Every person on the team is highly knowledgeable, professional and makes a difficult situation easier to handle. I’ve had the opportunity to work with both Glenn and Brian on my case and was highly impressed with both. Shawna handles the day to day operations of the firm and is an excellent communicator and quick to respond to any question you may have. If you are looking for a team of people who truly care about you and your case and uses your funds wisely, look no further. You will not be disappointed.
Kelly Coté review for Doyle Law Group, P.a.
Kelly Coté on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 07:00 AM
Great law firm! I'd highly recommend! Thanks for your help.
Amanda MacLeod Richardson review for Doyle Law Group, P.a.
Amanda MacLeod Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:11 AM
.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Nancy Grissinger Bair review for Doyle Law Group, P.a.
Nancy Grissinger Bair on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:11 AM
Wonderful law firm for the not so wonderful times of your life. Jennifer was compassionate and so knowledgeable. She’s not afraid to get tough when tough is exactly what you need!
Christy Chamblee Rice review for Doyle Law Group, P.a.
Christy Chamblee Rice on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 04:05 AM
Jennifer Smith is the most knowledgeable, professional and genuine attorneys I’ve worked with. I have referred many others to this law firm. The entire staff was wonderful throughout my unfortunate situation. Without Jennifer, I certainly wouldn’t have had such a good outcome that could have been drug out in court and costed me a lot more money. I was fortunate, she was able to get my situation expedited due to her background and knowledge. However, had it not...I wouldn’t have wanted any other attorney by my side in the courtroom. I’ve worked with many attorneys, and by far Ms. Smith is top notch.
Traci Strickland review for Doyle Law Group, P.a.
Traci Strickland on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 10:56 AM
Casey Strickland review for Doyle Law Group, P.a.
Casey Strickland on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:45 AM
Angela Hall Stone review for Doyle Law Group, P.a.
Angela Hall Stone on Facebook

8 years ago

11/05/2014, 04:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.