Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downtown Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cannabis Clinics|Los Angeles, KY 90012

255 S Grand Ave Ste 204, Ste 204, Los Angeles, KY 90012

(213) 863-9464

https://www.downtowndentalla.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Cannabis Clinics

1736 Downing St

(303) 495-2195
5.0
(6) · Wellness

11 Glendenning St

(203) 449-7081

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Cannabis Clinics

511 E 36th St

(980) 299-8006

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(49) · Wellness

510 Civic Center Drive

(760) 310-9613

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

90 Forest Grove Dr

(510) 779-4248
5.0
(6) · Wellness

1811 E Southern Ave

(480) 525-2800
About

Specialties We specialize in high grade, lab tested concentrates - most with THC testing over 90%. We are a delivery only service. Free (and fast!) delivery with minimum order. History Established in 2015. Born in Downtown Los Angeles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lima review for Downtown Care
Jessica Lima on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 15:01 PM
Most updated equipment ive ever seen in a dental office, pain less wisdom teeth extraction and comfortable throughout the entire process. Dr.Mungcal, Lali and the entire staff make a great team!! Thank you Downtown Dental!!
Dalynn Turnley review for Downtown Care
Dalynn Turnley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2019, 11:34 AM
If your looking for a Dental office that does good quality and precise work . With care and a gentle touch . then Downtown Dental is the place for you ! I got an extraction here and they made me feel comfortable and always checked to see how I was feeling and doing ! Dr. Mungcal is easily one of the best dentist in LA.
Jesse Perez review for Downtown Care
Jesse Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:01 AM
Great service love coming here excellent experience all the time I come
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Michelle Ag review for Downtown Care
Michelle Ag on Facebook

4 years ago

02/14/2018, 00:00 AM
Ideal S. review for Downtown Care
Ideal S. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 03:49 AM
Downtown Dental LA is a real clinic where we meet real professionals, who CARE about people. I had a bitter experience with my former she-dentist and a lot of mess to clean up after her, correcting her mistakes. No doctor took on himself this task ; the responsibility of othersâ?? malpractices. I met Dr Mungcal and Chris, his assistant, and I would say what Dr Mungcal had done was a heroism; he took on himself without any fear of consequences to correct other doctorâ??s mistakes , as a real professional, confident on his skills and knowledge â?? and I would say he saved my life. Not only- he saved also my faith in doctors and clinics, which I have lost, and I was in psychological torture, not only in physical. I had a sever bacterial infection and root canal abscess which Dr Mungcal treated , also: bite correction, three most difficult dental implant, which no other doctor risked to undertake, because of absence of bone mass . All was done in perfect accuracy, high standards of care â?? which I have never seen in other clinics. 1. Bacterial infection was cleaned up fully and stopped. 2. The bite correction procedure has adjusted my jaw bones and I no longer have severe headaches, which I used to have. 3.Dr. Muncgalâ??s dental implants are almost incredible; surgical procedures are PAINLESS, healing process goes unnoticed , and the result is most amazing; you feel as if they are your natural teeth, strong and well functioning. Now I fully enjoy my life having my health, youth, and dignity back . Hey, there are doctors out there in name only! It is my social obligation to help you to be aware of , especially that Downtown Dental LA is one of thousands. You mark it and take good care of you! Anna A
Monicha Boyd review for Downtown Care
Monicha Boyd on Facebook

4 years ago

10/27/2017, 07:41 AM
Best Dentist EVER! I have been a patient for over 15 years.
Kristin Villarreal review for Downtown Care
Kristin Villarreal on Facebook

4 years ago

10/14/2017, 07:15 AM
Fantastic dentist and team! Don’t go anywhere else!
Fredy C. review for Downtown Care
Fredy C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 00:42 AM
I had a great clean up done by my hygienist Priyam. My experience at Downtown Dental is extremely comfortable. I highly recommend the team!
Business Response:

Hi Freddy! Thanks again for the wonderful review! We'll be seeing you again, and call us if you have any other questions- Take Care, Priyam

Ivan Osorio review for Downtown Care
Ivan Osorio on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2017, 03:17 AM
Everybody is really nice here and they always have nice smiles. They are very professional and they give Good service. Priyam, my hygienist, and Brandi are my favorites!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.