Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Downs Simone DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Dental|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

1206 Farmers Ln, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 575-4450

http://simonedownsdds.com

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental

2200 Larkspur Landing Cir

(415) 461-5280
About

Specialties We specialize in making beautiful smiles! We offer discounts for non-insured patients and are contracted with most major insurances! History Established in 2008. Dr. Simone Downs bought the practice from Dr. Mary Poxon when she had retired in 2008.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 6 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Thomas P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2012, 08:29 AM
Great Dentist! Great Staff! My teeth look great! I wanted to get them whiter and tried some of the off-the-shelf products, but they didn't really do much. Dr. Downs got them looking really nice at a great price.
Thomas P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/24/2012, 00:01 AM
Great Dentist! Great Staff! My teeth look great! I wanted to get them whiter and tried some of the off-the-shelf products, but they didn't really do much. Dr. Downs got them looking really nice at a great price. The staff there is wonderful! What a pleasure.
Tom P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2012, 01:11 AM
Outstanding Dentist - Highly Recommend! Dr. Downs and her staff are really outstanding. I recently moved to the area and was looking for a dentist for my family. Co-workers at my company recommended her, and I could not be more pleased. I visited for an initial consultation and found the office very pleasant and up-to-date. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Downs conducted an initial exam and took care of some fillings that I had put off. She identified treatment options for remaining work and helped me prioritize my treatment. I could sense that she really cared.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Tom P. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

01/23/2012, 00:02 AM
Outstanding Dentist - Highly Recommend! Dr. Downs and her staff are really outstanding. I recently moved to the area and was looking for a dentist for my family. Co-workers at my company recommended her, and I could not be more pleased. I visited for an initial consultation and found the office very pleasant and up-to-date. The staff was very friendly. Dr. Downs conducted an initial exam and took care of some fillings that I had put off. She identified treatment options for remaining work and helped me prioritize my treatment. I could sense that she really cared. I am happy to have found a great dentist and highly recommend her!
Cindy L. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2011, 03:53 AM
BEWARE! TERRIBLE dentist!!!!!! BEWARE!!!! Communication lacks. Confidence lacks. Would NOT reccomend!!!!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Reynaldo A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/11/2011, 03:19 AM
Great place for family dental care!!! Dr. Simone downs is an excellent dentist. She is very helpful and very informative. I would highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.