Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dowlen Road Veterinary Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
539 reviews
|Veterinarians|Beaumont, TX 77706

2396 Dowlen Rd, Beaumont, TX 77706

(409) 860-4386

https://dowlenroadvetcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.7
(178) · Veterinarians

3811 Highway 27 S

(337) 583-4801
4.6
(291) · Hospitals

3739 N 16th St

(409) 330-4466

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pet Products, Science Diet

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
539 reviews
5379
  
460
  
322
  
29
  
148
  
21 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristie Sabiston Phillips review for Dowlen Road Veterinary Center
Kristie Sabiston Phillips on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 02:11 AM
Scumbags!! Selling a dog used for breeding as a fund raiser??? SCUMBAGS!
Michele Schibler review for Dowlen Road Veterinary Center
Michele Schibler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/14/2019, 11:07 AM
STOP SELLING BREEDER DOGS IN YOUR OFFICE AS A FUNDRAISER!!!!
Shelia Kay Sinquefield review for Dowlen Road Veterinary Center
Shelia Kay Sinquefield on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 17:49 PM
Dowlen Road Veterinary Center could improve by not selling a breeding female for a rescue fundraiser. It completely negates any rescue ethics.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Felicia Cooper review for Dowlen Road Veterinary Center
Felicia Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 09:14 AM
Selling BREEDER DOGS under the guise of supporting the local animal shelter? You’re a joke and so is Beaumont Pets Alive. You’re both run by the same person. Your shady antics are a disgrace to the rescue community. I bet the IRS would like to hear about this since you have a 501. A “rescue” selling breeder dogs. That just doesn’t sound right. How about the last one you tried to sell?? $6500 FOR BREEDING RIGHTS??? You were selling an UNALTERED DOG with a donation being made to the local animal shelter.... while MILLIONS of animals die annually across the US?!?! You need your license revoked.
Shellye Culpepper review for Dowlen Road Veterinary Center
Shellye Culpepper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 06:55 AM
I recently had to have sweet Boxer put to sleep because he was suffering. It was a very painful ordeal and they made me feel so much better. I even received a sympathy card, personalized and signed. I cannot thank them enough for their help through this painful experience.
Jessica Ware review for Dowlen Road Veterinary Center
Jessica Ware on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 01:03 AM
Unprofessional work on my dog sent home with wound open and leaking . Refuses to give me a cone to keep dog from licking her site wound. Paid $190.00 wanted to charge me more for a cone
Adasha Knight review for Dowlen Road Veterinary Center
Adasha Knight on Facebook

2 years ago

05/04/2019, 03:13 AM
The vets here are always willing to see emergencies, kept me updated on my dog and saved his life when he had parvo. I love the people there.
Addison Black review for Dowlen Road Veterinary Center
Addison Black on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 22:13 PM
I am new to town I've been shopping around for a new vet clinic, I called several times and yesterday I spoke to a very sweet young lady named JJ. she answered all my questions never got frustrated or rude and was so honest and friendly I would come strictly due to her. she spoke very highly of all four of the doctors and never once made me feel like I was bothering her. once we are settled I will definitely be making Dowlen Road my new vet. thanks for showing that your a caring facility thru people like JJ.
Lisa Walker review for Dowlen Road Veterinary Center
Lisa Walker on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2019, 18:40 PM
They are all very nice and friendly to my little dog! I highly recommend them! Thank you so very much!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.