Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doogie Style Pet Grooming

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
100 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Warren, ND 48088

14146 E 12 Mile Rd, Warren, ND 48088

(586) 665-6900

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1613 N Zaragoza Rd

(915) 855-6566

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Pet Sitting
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

5617 Cottle Rd

(408) 224-2547
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

145 Burt Rd

(859) 312-5364

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(48) · Consumer Services

1515 S 22nd St

(402) 477-6605

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

1300 John R St

(256) 248-4686
About

Full service grooming salon for both cats and dogs. Baths, nails and full groom appointments available. Also service nail trims on bunnies, birds and guinea pigs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
100 reviews
584
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Destiny Hulburt review for Doogie Style Pet Grooming
Destiny Hulburt on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2021, 04:18 AM
Best groomer in town!! Never had anyone better!
Jeff S. review for Doogie Style Pet Grooming
Jeff S. on BirdEye

a year ago

01/06/2021, 12:43 PM
Doggie Style style is above and beyond other Pet grooming places. I will always bring my dogs back to Tonya and the girls. They always do a great job and would expect nothing less. Thank You so much
Joan D. review for Doogie Style Pet Grooming
Joan D. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/06/2021, 07:24 AM
This place is the best. My Doggies have loved this place and Tanya and the staff. Would highly recommend it. I will always trust my furbabies with Doggie Style. Thank You so much
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Jeff Sutinen review for Doogie Style Pet Grooming
Jeff Sutinen on Facebook

a year ago

01/06/2021, 01:00 AM
Doggie Style Pet grooming is the best place ever. They have taken care of my Dogs from day one . Tanya and the girls are great. If you want your dogs taken care of and a wonderful job done. I highly recommend this place. My doggies love them
Jeffrey Johnson review for Doogie Style Pet Grooming
Jeffrey Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 16:57 PM
Best experience ever! Our dog 🐶 teddy loves getting his bath and haircut here. I highly recommend everyone to come here.
Deborah Ramsey review for Doogie Style Pet Grooming
Deborah Ramsey on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 02:45 AM
You can tell they are animal lovers!!! They treat your dog like it’s their own!! All the groomers are friendly and courteous. Very knowledgeable and great with dogs. Chloe’s first time and Tonya was the best with her!!
Kim Whiteford Langham review for Doogie Style Pet Grooming
Kim Whiteford Langham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 08:02 AM
I have been talking my Yorkie there for at least 6 yrs. Tonya does such a great job on Brody. She is so caring towards him.
Business Response:

Aww thank u sooo much ♥️♥️♥️

Alicia Weatherford Bowmer Mushro review for Doogie Style Pet Grooming
Alicia Weatherford Bowmer Mushro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2020, 07:54 AM
YES, YES, YES!!! My furbaby LOVES Shelley and the other ladies!
Janet Kupiec Szczepkowski review for Doogie Style Pet Grooming
Janet Kupiec Szczepkowski on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 20:10 PM
I really like Doggie Style I have been taking my Daisy there since I’ve moved into the area just trying over 3 years ago they do a great job with her, I am just a little disappointed that I’ve never seen her picture on your Facebook page it seems like it’s always the same dogs on there I don’t know if those are just your favorites or what.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.