Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dominick Santalucia- Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Glendale, AZ Branch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|Phoenix, AZ 85308 United States

17215 N 72nd Dr ste d145, Phoenix, AZ 85308 United States

(602) 524-2421

https://santaluciateam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Mortgage Brokers

8075 E Morgan Trl

(480) 991-7671
5.0
(1) · Mortgage Brokers

3014 N Hayden Rd

(480) 336-2828
5.0
(10) · Financial Services

3900 E Camelback Rd

(800) 878-6818
5.0
(216) · Finance

8151 E Evans Rd Suite 2

(800) 825-2772
5.0
(26) · Finance

14362 N Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd

(602) 980-0092
5.0
(40) · Finance

15333 N Pima Rd Suite 275

(970) 901-4183
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joe Q. review for Dominick Santalucia- Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Glendale, AZ Branch
Joe Q. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 11:17 AM
Dominic and his staff. We're wonderful to work with. He never let me quite. When i was fustrated. Thanks to all of you, for your hard work and dedication to my family. Joe, Amie, bobbie and kaden
Cynthia Rivera review for Dominick Santalucia- Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Glendale, AZ Branch
Cynthia Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:26 AM
Lori Valentine Swann review for Dominick Santalucia- Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Glendale, AZ Branch
Lori Valentine Swann on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:21 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Lori Valentine Swann review for Dominick Santalucia- Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Glendale, AZ Branch
Lori Valentine Swann on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:45 AM
Cynthia Rivera review for Dominick Santalucia- Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Glendale, AZ Branch
Cynthia Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:33 AM
Ryan Edwards review for Dominick Santalucia- Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Glendale, AZ Branch
Ryan Edwards on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 05:21 AM
This guy right here is the best in the business!!!
Jackie Kleckner review for Dominick Santalucia- Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Glendale, AZ Branch
Jackie Kleckner on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 03:48 AM
Nicholas Anderson review for Dominick Santalucia- Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation- Glendale, AZ Branch
Nicholas Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/17/2017, 02:48 AM
I have had the distinct pleasure of working with Mr. Santalucia on my last mortgage. It is always a joy when meeting someone and getting the immediate impression that this person is totally on top of their game. Mr. Santalucia was a consummate professional. I would not hesitate to contact him should I have any further mortgage needs in the future.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.