Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dome Souvenirs Plus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
4 reviews
|Sports Wear|Minneapolis, MN 55415 United States

910 S 3rd St, Minneapolis, MN 55415 United States

(612) 375-9707

https://domeplus.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Sports Wear

3565 Galleria

(952) 922-8590
4.7
(99) · Sports Wear

1472 Co Rd E East

(651) 414-0403
4.7
(923) · Retail

309 Cedar Ave

(612) 339-3433
4.6
(276) · Sports Wear

1648 Grand Ave

(651) 698-1703
4.5
(85) · Sports Wear

6415 Labeaux NE #B290

(763) 497-5458
4.5
(45) · Sports Wear

3385 Galleria Suite 3260

(952) 920-0756
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
4 reviews
51
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Naomi F. review for Dome Souvenirs Plus
Naomi F. on Citysearch

6 years ago

11/07/2016, 02:29 AM
I will be returning here soon. This place is a dream come true for every sports lover or enthusiast. They sell some of the best sports equipment out there.
Guest review for Dome Souvenirs Plus
Guest on JudysBook

13 years ago

07/16/2009, 16:02 PM
Great Products and Pricing I dropped in and found some Viking cheerleader outfits for my girls (ages 7 & 5) They were a great price. I discovered they have a nifty internet site so I can order online. JP in Minneapolis
Nick B. review for Dome Souvenirs Plus
Nick B. on JudysBook

17 years ago

09/14/2005, 01:39 AM
fan favorite This is a great pre or post-game stop for any twins fan. They have some reasonable prices on a large variety of products that are much higher within the stadium. It's worth the visit even if you dont plan to buy anything. Dont let the exterior fool you the inside is nice and I would suggest going there after the game as in my experience its pretty crowded before the games.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
D. l. H. review for Dome Souvenirs Plus
D. l. H. on JudysBook

17 years ago

08/21/2005, 09:18 AM
pretty nice little shop for Metrodome visitors From the outside of the building dome plus looks questionable. They are a pretty nice little shop for Metrodome visitors. They have many Minnesota teams sports memorabilia and apparel at cheaper prices than sold at the Metrodome. They also have a little museum and snack shop. It is conveniently located across the street from the Metrodome. I would recommend stopping before or after a game and seeing what they have
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.