Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dodge's

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.7
62 reviews
|Convenience Stores|Foley, AL 36535 United States

1401 South McKenzie Street, Foley, AL 36535 United States

(251) 943-4201

https://dodgessouthernstyle.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.4
(255) · Retail

980 Industrial Pkwy

(251) 442-2192
4.2
(269) · Convenience Stores

171 9th Ave

(251) 970-2529
4.1
(21) · Convenience Stores

312 E Nine Mile Rd Ste 30

(850) 505-7525
4.1
(252) · Convenience Stores

5451 Halls Mill Rd #7

(251) 666-4418
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.7
62 reviews
528
  
49
  
310
  
22
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jason Brandon review for Dodge's
Jason Brandon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 10:14 AM
The drinks and slushees are amazing and the food is good! Amazing service
Lisa Smith review for Dodge's
Lisa Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 04:07 AM
I would give it a 5 but they are getting rid of my favorite pie sweet potato I guess my business will go elsewhere! Sorry guys
Annette Galloway review for Dodge's
Annette Galloway on Facebook

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 05:38 AM
I love this place and their employees. If there is one person working the counter, rest assured the others are busy making great food and cashing checks. The gas pumps are right and they don't overcharge. I go here everyday...sometimes several times a day & NEVER had a problem.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rick Gardner review for Dodge's
Rick Gardner on Facebook

6 years ago

11/01/2016, 05:11 AM
People there are awesome love the food!! Great atmosphere lots of variety and conveniently open 24/7 I work there too But I am not biased!! Come see us!!
Karra S. review for Dodge's
Karra S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/19/2015, 05:40 AM
Love the people and how they treat not only one another but all of the guests that come and go in the store.
Troy D. review for Dodge's
Troy D. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/17/2014, 03:01 AM
Wateing 10 min to get a 24 oz coffee lid at dodges chicken at foley Alabama that bole crap it has bad service some times one cash rester is open when 30 people is in a line I think then need to get a new manger or something no one should have to stand there for 15 min to get rang up there stuff it is a bad place to go if you are in a hurry but if there is a line and one cash rester open don't go in there you will have to wate a 10 to 15 min to get in there and out.
CSMobileUser5 review for Dodge's
CSMobileUser5 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/08/2010, 06:09 AM
Maybe good gas prices, but do NOT eat the food! – We were in town from south Florida. My boyfriend had court the next morning. We stopped in at about 1am to grab a snack. He got 2 corndogs. Needless to say his court started at 9am and my poor man was up at 6am Throwing Up! It wasn't like we didn't have enough going on, then to add food poisoning. Thanks Alot Doge's!
JennyFur240 review for Dodge's
JennyFur240 on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/06/2010, 04:40 AM
Do Not Eat the Meat – My fiance and I had just finished our journey from south Florida to Foley. We were there for court, so you can imagine the stress we were already in. We decided to get a bite to eat. My fiance got 2 corndogs. He woke up the next morning at 6am throwing up. He called the next morning to inform the manager and was hung up on the first time he called. I do not recommend the food!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.