Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dodge St. Tire & Auto

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
299 reviews
|Auto Repair|Iowa City, IA 52245 United States

605 N Dodge St, Iowa City, IA 52245 United States

(319) 337-3031

https://dst-ic.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(27) · Automotive
5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

400 W 9th St

(563) 886-3539
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3206 Hershey Ave

(563) 262-3043
5.0
(15) · Auto Repair

4857 10th Ave

(319) 373-5522
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

313 N Lee St

(319) 986-5073
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1036 W 3rd St

(563) 884-4686
About

Dodge St. Tire & Auto, in Iowa City, IA, is the leading auto repair shop serving Iowa City, Coralville, North Liberty and surrounding areas since 1992. We have state of the art diagnostic equipment, work on all makes and models, offer a variety of tire brands and much more! We pride ourselves in actively participating in the community we live in and love, including sponsoring many local youth athletic teams. For all your auto repair needs, contact Dodge St. Tire & Auto in Iowa City!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
299 reviews
5273
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael Link review for Dodge St. Tire & Auto
Michael Link on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2020, 05:17 AM
the most trusted mechanic in IC according to the Little Village there's a reason for that. honesty
Lisa Detweiler Bockenstedt review for Dodge St. Tire & Auto
Lisa Detweiler Bockenstedt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 05:03 AM
I was going to get tires there today but nobody was wearing masks. Right now we have a high risk of covid infections with over 75% positivity rate. Iowa City is leading the nation in dismal covid numbers. So irresponsible, so disappointed. Boycott businesses who dont have a safety minded conscience.
Business Response:

I'm sorry we didn't have our masks on up front. We try to do everything we can to be safe. It does bother me that you feel this way I'm sorry. We are trying to do the best but when we get to running around we can tend to forget. We will do better I promise. Thank you for your input. Brian

Joseph Michael review for Dodge St. Tire & Auto
Joseph Michael on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 16:24 PM
Just a fantastic business and staff! They really treat you well and take care of you like family and care for your vehicle like they own it! Bryan will take the time to educate you and make sure you are happy! I can’t recommend them enough! A+++++ in my book!!!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Valentin Potra review for Dodge St. Tire & Auto
Valentin Potra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2020, 06:51 AM
Honest, caring, professional; these guys really have your best interests in mind and will go out of their way to do right by you--to the point of even telling you when the repairs you're prepared to pay for aren't really worth it, and it might be best to move on to a new car. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Tami Bonnett review for Dodge St. Tire & Auto
Tami Bonnett on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 07:02 AM
On behalf of the team at Iowa Valley Habitat for Humanity I'd like to give a shout out to Brian Sekafetz and the team at Dodge Street Tire for their exceptional service and support of local non-profits. They have continued to support our fundraising events and they are always willing to work with us with repairs and service on many of our company vehicles. They really came through earlier this month when our trailer had a flat. Great service, great crew, and most important, a business who is going above and beyond to support their local non-profits.
Traci Kimzey review for Dodge St. Tire & Auto
Traci Kimzey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2019, 06:24 AM
Very helpful and great customer service! 5⭐'s
Sue Aunan review for Dodge St. Tire & Auto
Sue Aunan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/13/2019, 06:03 AM
Not only excellent honest car repairs but I'm also getting a new set of china! Love the new mugs!
Emily Ciccariello review for Dodge St. Tire & Auto
Emily Ciccariello on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:31 AM
I've probably already left a review saying how amazing they are but here I am again. Another great experience feeling genuinely taken care of with fair pricing and awesome customer service. Thank you!
Peg Cady Lown review for Dodge St. Tire & Auto
Peg Cady Lown on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2019, 01:34 AM
-23 degrees & I had a low tire. They came right out & checked all 4 to make sure.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.