Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Doan Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|La Mesa, CA 91942 United States

4817 Palm Ave, Suite I, La Mesa, CA 91942 United States

(619) 462-3626

https://doanlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(16) · General Litigation

185 W F St #100

(619) 285-1992
5.0
(5) · Legal

7777 Alvarado Rd #622

(619) 698-6800
5.0
(75) · Legal

2552 Fletcher Pkwy

(619) 599-3303
5.0
(2) · Estate Planning Law

10509 San Diego Mission Rd Suite R

(619) 584-4738
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

1320 Columbia St # 210

(619) 232-2424
5.0
(2) · Bankruptcy Law

7373 University Ave Suite 113

(619) 463-1800
About

Doan Law Firm knows how to ward off relentless debt collectors and get you back on track to a stable financial future. Call our Escondido Bankruptcy Office today and speak to an actual Debt Bankruptcy Attorney, not a salesman. Experience the Doan Difference, we guarantee your discharge or your money back! Doan has established itself as a leader in the Bankruptcy arena, always ahead of the curve. Take advantage of this Insurance now by scheduling your free consultation. We even negotiate debt if bankruptcy isn't right for you. Have a 2nd mortgage? Ask us how to eliminate it now before the market further improves. Rely on Doan Law Firm for: * Debt Relief * Debt consolidation * Credit counselin

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
39 reviews
539
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Ghayle K. review for Doan Law Firm
Ghayle K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 06:53 AM
Our attorney was very helpful and professional. He was always prompt to respond and guided me through the process alleviating my anxiety. Thank you.
Louise A. review for Doan Law Firm
Louise A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/07/2017, 03:45 AM
My services rendered were absolutely efficient, professional and well accommodating to my needs. The day I appeared in court I found myself at ease despite the situation, I soon realized my ease was because I had full faith I was in good hands.
Paul W. review for Doan Law Firm
Paul W. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/29/2014, 06:03 AM
What I most liked about Doan Law was that their response time was very short. I could call anytime with a question and they would reply very quickly, if not right away on the call with the answer.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
lenhennessy review for Doan Law Firm
lenhennessy on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

05/14/2014, 08:41 AM
I called and got a free initial consultation to get everything explained to me about bankruptcy. My attorney did a great job with the big picture and the details too. Nice place to do business.
paulawood review for Doan Law Firm
paulawood on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/12/2014, 07:46 AM
Communication throughout the whole process was good. Using email made it even simpler. Our attorney was friendly and outgoing.
Laurie D. review for Doan Law Firm
Laurie D. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/26/2014, 08:51 AM
They scheduled us an appointment that was very easy to make, so that was good. The initial free consultation was very helpful to us as well. No problems at all. Everything went real quick.
Kindlefire K. review for Doan Law Firm
Kindlefire K. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/21/2014, 09:42 AM
Pearl was really great. We so appreciated their help and their support.
Barbie H. review for Doan Law Firm
Barbie H. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/12/2014, 02:27 AM
Very convenient location and the front office lady was really sweet to us. Mr Doan our attorney took care of everything for us.
jeffreyh. review for Doan Law Firm
jeffreyh. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/26/2014, 06:49 AM
I thought the entire staff was respectful and loving. The people were fun and friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I referred my cousin to this office already.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.