Logo White
Watch Demo

DND Heating-Air Conditioning

Claimed
5.0
9 reviews
|Contractors|Richardson, TX 75082

1920 N Coit Rd, Suite 237 Richardson, TX 75082, Richardson, TX 75082

(972) 234-2665

http://www.dndair.com

Closed now

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area

Rainbow Building Systems
5.0
(9) · Contractors

3420 Singleton Blvd

(214) 905-6064
Natural Stone Designs
5.0
(4) · Countertop Installation

11937 Denton Dr

(972) 243-4966

1 person is looking at this business

Shower & Tile Solutions
5.0
(1) · Contractors

101 E Park Blvd # 600

(972) 881-7036
L & L Pro Pac Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

601 Hanover Dr # 300

(817) 329-3192

1 person is looking at this business

Don Burden & Assoc Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

10947 Alder Cir

(214) 343-4093

1 person is looking at this business

Strong Group Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

419 S Kealy St

(972) 420-7677

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties At DND Heating & Air Conditioning in Richardson, TX, Your comfort is our business.and we are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today! History Established in 2012. With over 20 years of industry experience, our mission is to bring our customers the best balance of exceptional service, fair pricing and the ability to make informed decisions regarding your cooling and heating needs. Meet the Business Owner David S. Business Owner David has over 20 years of experience in the HVAC industry is and an 8-year US Marine Corps Veteran.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kathy B. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/09/2014, 03:35 AM
    AC went out at 7 pm on Saturday nite, called DND after finding them on the internet and David came within the hour. Problem was diagnosed quickly and the house was cooling off soon after. Very knowledgeable, professional and responsive. Would highly recommend.
    Brad G. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    06/07/2014, 02:10 AM
    Highly recommended!! Honest and reasonable price. David and his teammate came out as a 2nd Opinion; another company had told me I needed additional Freon and a new contactor. David took the time to educate me on my unit and made it clear that it was operating just fine and it did NOT need any service at all. I'm thankful for his integrity and the time he spent with me. Be careful, there are a lot of dishonest companies out there but rest-assured David is a straight shooter.
    Mandi S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/25/2014, 02:29 AM
    Trustworthy and fair. David and his crew are great
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Susan R. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    05/23/2014, 06:19 AM
    Fast Service. Got us up and running in no time.
    John W. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/20/2014, 05:46 AM
    I'm going to refer all of my friends and family to dnd air they were so helpful and quick at getting my system running during this last freeze, they were professional and neat, they even vacuumed my carpet. FIVE stars
    Steven C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    03/20/2014, 05:00 AM
    DND was great I called on sat and they had my unit up and running by that evening with no overtime charge. I will be calling DND again.
    bailey.stalnaker on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/20/2013, 06:42 AM
    I called DND when my A/C was on the fritz and the person who answered the phone was very friendly. They dispatched a technician within 2 hours and he had my unit back up and running in no time, for a very reasonable price. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and responsive to my questions.
    npaguilar on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/20/2013, 02:35 AM
    I just wanted to take the time to say thanks! You diagnosed the problem for me in a way I could understand and cared to meet my needs within my budget. When I had just the slightest question about our new unit, you sent someone that same day. Y'all made me feel like I was your only customer!
    Thanks again and God bless you!!
    bailey.stalnaker on Yellow Pages

    6 years ago

    04/20/2013, 02:13 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.