Logo White
Watch Demo

Dnd Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Home Services|Manhattan, NY 10035

2048 Madison Ave, Ste 2, Manhattan, NY 10035

(718) 502-8314

Open now:7:00 am - 11:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Del Conde Steamer
5.0
(6) · Tiling

3172 SW 2nd St

(786) 587-3418

1 person is looking at this business

Aqua Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

3510 NE 94th St

(503) 222-3315

1 person is looking at this business

Rug-Ratz Carpet Cleaner
5.0
(34) · Home Services

6900 Buncombe Rd

(318) 834-8249

3 people are looking at this business

Carpet Clinic Inc.
5.0
(24) · Home Services

13317 Inkster Rd

(734) 425-3930

1 person is looking at this business

Carpet Cleaning Seabrook TX
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1909 Marvin Cir

(832) 304-4489

1 person is looking at this business

Moore's Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1084 Fawn Grove Road

(662) 401-6617

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carl C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 02:56 AM
I needed my Air Ducts done, so my brother suggested I call DND Carpet Cleaning, because he had used them for his. They sent someone out later that afternoon, and not only did he give me a completely free estimate, but he was also able to complete the work that afternoon! Thanks guys!
Carl C. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/11/2012, 01:34 AM
Thank you!
I foster a lot of puppies and dogs that no one else wants. Some of them have medical issues and I had some stains on my carpet. Even though I try my best to keep them off it, sometimes you can't help it. I called DND at the advice of a neighbor, and they came out the next day. They took a look and gave me a complete estimate, and then got to work when I picked which option. Thank you all for a fantastic job!
Nikki W. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 02:26 AM
DND Carpet cleaning – They are the best in town. I have used them a couple of times for rental offices that I own, and every time they are there when they are supposed to be, they do a professional job, make my carpets look great, and are very reasonably prices. Thanks!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nikki W. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 02:26 AM
professional services
These guys are great. I have used them a couple of times now, and they are always on time. They do a great job, and make my carpets like new. They are also some of the cheapest in town if you call around and ask. You won't be sorry for calling them!
Stephanie T. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/31/2012, 03:16 AM
awesome!!
DND is one of the best carpet cleaners I have ever used. We had a lot of high traffic areas and they were able to come out and get out all the stains. Saving us a lot of money by not having to replace. Thanks everyone
stephanie t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/31/2012, 02:10 AM
Don't look anywhere else – DND has it all. Knowledgeable staff, reasonable prices, flexibility, and amazing service! Thank you all for all the work we have had done from you guys!
craig s. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/02/2012, 02:03 AM
Great cleaning
I wanted to get my upholstery cleaned so I called DND Carpet & Upholstery Cleaning & they did a marvelous job. All of my furniture looked & smelled brand new. Thanks DND!
manny t. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/02/2012, 01:09 AM
Great Carpet Cleaners – After moving into my new apartment, I wanted to clean the carpet for all the rooms. I looked into companies & I came across Dnd Carpet Upholstery Cleaning, I gave them a call & set up an appointment for later on that day. They came over & did a great job. The carpet looked brand new. Thanks guys!
briget k. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/20/2012, 01:25 AM
Awesome
i love how clean and fresh my carpet looks and smells
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.