Logo White
Watch Demo

Dmy Forwarding Co.

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Consumer Services|University Park, FL 33165

10809 SW 30th St, Ste 30, University Park, FL 33165

(305) 225-1516

http://dmyforwarding.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

7475 NW 63rd St

(305) 592-5940

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1707 Banks Rd

(954) 580-4444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

4801 S University Dr #128

(954) 434-5355
5.0
(2) · Musical Instrument Services

5893 SW 21st St

(954) 894-2500
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

805 E Broward Blvd

(954) 527-0090

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · IT Services & Computer Repair

1991 W 60th St

(786) 258-6655
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 33 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
SamirAlvarado on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

12/09/2013, 03:45 AM
Estimada Alicia,\r\n\r\nQuisiera agradecer por su buen y eficiente servicio por un costo acorde a mis posibilidades. Realmente despu�s de varios embarques tramitados por ustedes me siento satisfecho y confiado en seguir contratando con ustedes cualquier embarque desde o hacia los Estados Unidos. Tambi�n debo decir que sus opciones de pago me ha facilitado y dado agilidad en las operaciones de compra y embarque de la mercanc�a como en esta ultima oportunidad.\r\n\r\nCordial saludo,\r\n\r\nSamir Alvarado\r\nCiudad de Panama
KyreniaRojas on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/20/2013, 04:05 AM
Alicia Walker Armenteros has made my first shipping experience fantastic, with zero stress, and confidence. Her professionalism and customer service made the difference making business with DMY Forwarding Co. I will definitely recommend Alicia to all my customers, family members and friends.
NancyWallace2 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/19/2013, 07:57 AM
It is easy to work with Alicia Walker Armenteros and DMY Forwarding Company. I have always been able to rely on her for making my shipments move quickly and efficiently. The fact that she is bi-lingual is also an asset. There have been may times that I have needed assistance in communicating and she is always there to help. I would recommend DMY to anyone with shipping needs! Thank you for years of excellent service! Sincerely, Nancy Wallace at Nordic, Inc
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
NancyWallace2 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/19/2013, 05:57 AM
It is easy to work with Alicia Walker Armenteros and DMY Forwarding Company. I have always been able to rely on her for making my shipments move quickly and efficiently. The fact that she is bi-lingual is also an asset. There have been may times that I have needed assistance in communicating and she is always there to help. I would recommend DMY to anyone with shipping needs! Thank you for years of excellent service! Sincerely, Nancy Wallace at Nordic, Inc.
NancyWallace2 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

09/19/2013, 02:08 AM
DMY Forwarding , Co. is a valuable asset to my company. Alicia Walker Armenteros has made my job much easier with her expertise. Working with Alicia all these years feels more like a friendship than work! I really appreciate all DMY has done to make my exporting experiences go smoothly! I would certainly recommend DMY Forwarding Company to anyone with shipping needs! Sincerely, Nancy Wallace, Nordic, Inc.
IgalAdy on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

02/05/2013, 03:40 AM
I cannot be more satisfied with the service that I received from DMY Forwarding, Co. I have in the past and will continue recommending " DMY Forwarding, Co. � to my business acquaintances that need a dependable freight forwarding company. I am a believer that good customer service makes a Company. Customer service seems to be a priority for DMY Forwarding . I am always amazed when I am treated to great customer service. When this happens it not only makes my day that much better, but it also makes me wonder why this isn�t the norm?
floxapen on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

01/21/2013, 01:33 AM
Excellent service de DMY, sollicité pour l'envoi d'une voiture de collection de Miami à Genéve.Gestion des formalité et organisation du transport maritime et ferroviaire, sans aucune accroche.Nos meilleurs remerciements à Alicia
ELIM on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

07/27/2012, 07:33 AM
Alicia Walker Armenteros is the definition of excellence in service and I personally feel her name should be listed in the dictionary as such an example! She has been assisting me with a mutual client on all issues related to a shipment. Her high level of professionalism, solution-oriented focus and personal warmth set her a part from many of our peers in the shipping industry. Her primary focus is high quality customer service and this is evident in everything she does. DMY Forwarding is extremely fortunate to have Alicia as part of their team!!
Edgard on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 03:09 AM
My dream came true when I was finally able to purchase a Hummer H2. When it came to shipping it, the seller just said no worries, we can help. And I came to know Ms. Alicia Walker Armenteros of DMY Forwarding Co. I would name her "the solution lady" since any kind of problem you tell her, she has always the right solution in a no time. Thanks a million Alicia and thanks also to all your business mates.Cheers for now,Edgard!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.