Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

DMG Children's Rehabilitation Services

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
138 reviews
|Rehabilitation Center|Phoenix, AZ 85013

3141 N 3rd Ave #100, Ste 100, Phoenix, AZ 85013

(602) 914-1520

https://www.dmgcrs.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(104) · Rehabilitation Center

6535 W Camelback Rd Suite 4

(623) 231-5535
5.0
(100) · Rehabilitation Center

4201 E Thomas Rd

(602) 954-7742

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(47) · Rehabilitation Center

3201 W Peoria Ave d800

(602) 866-2231

10 people are looking at this business

4.9
(115) · Physical Therapy

2065 S Cottonwood Dr #1

(480) 968-2020

6 people are looking at this business

4.9
(177) · Rehabilitation Center

2450 E Guadalupe Rd Suite 103

(480) 907-6818
4.8
(328) · Rehabilitation Center

16620 N 40th St Suite I-5

(602) 464-9576
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
138 reviews
593
  
46
  
35
  
24
  
114
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 37 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Matinijeu on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:50 AM
Marcy Jean on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:50 AM
Alex Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:50 AM
On a side note let me just say we are blessed with an amazing team of doctors!! Nick was pretty scared today going over what will happen at surgery and his team was there to console him, explain to him and teach him why this is what has to happen! They hugged him & gave him the reassurance he needed. Thank you God for blessing me with this amazing team Dr. Joganic Dr. Glick and Debra Leach from St Joes Hospital to guide us through this long process!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Ali Kelling on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:50 AM
DMG (crs) has been amazing to me for 21 years. today was my last clinic visit there. I honestly wouldnt be here if it wasnt for the CF team.Now I'll Be going to pch but I will miss everyone . thank you everyone for all your help.
Mariela Martinez Martinez on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:50 AM
I started to bring my daughter here and Dr. Halpe was great so now I also bring my son best change I could have done for them.
China Castillo on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:50 AM
Claudia Montelongo-Ramirez on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:50 AM
Great place for special kids lime ours would not want it no other way! Very pleased with everyone & so thankful for the specialists.
Rhonda Stark on Facebook

8 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:50 AM
I love this place the doctors there are amazing I recommend this place to everyone
Patrick Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 00:31 AM
Great place . Everything you need in one location.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.