Logo White
Watch Demo

Dlm Remodeling

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Home Services|Waltham, MA 02451

101 Irving St, Waltham, MA 02451

(781) 789-8827

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

all brands of replacement and new construction windows ,, which include Andersen, Harvey and Marvin and Pella from frame to finish... also we install decks of all types and vinyl sidng and kitchen remodeling

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Ryan Petty on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 10:22 AM
great job on siding , new front stairs and windows for my house. even the neighbors are happyfeel like I'm in a new house thanks dave for everything.
Phyllis Wampler on Facebook

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:22 AM
Amazing work with DLM Remodeling. They replaced all of our windows and did a great job!
Jorge Carlos Auricchio on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 13:46 PM
I know David and Steve the owners of DLM Remodeling for over 7 years and we've been working in multiple projects with them. Their work is well executed and the quality is the best! I'm proud to refer DLM to anyone! Highly recommend!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Alex Casagrande on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2016, 01:43 AM
Doreen M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/27/2014, 06:49 AM
DLM Remodeling started my kitchen remodeling job for me back in November 2013. They were punctual, caring and listened to what I wanted and offered tips on how to achieve the kitchen I was dreaming about.
The owners, Dave Merrifield and Steve Ventola were awesome.
The DLM team was also nice, polite, hard working and most of all helpful to me in every way possible.
If anyone needs a recommendation on DLM’s behalf, you will absolutely get it from me!
mikefed on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/24/2014, 02:53 AM
Dave and Steve are the most honest guys in the business. They are very straight forward from the beginning, always meet their estimate price and are very professional on site.
Denise Lucier on Facebook

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 02:11 AM
Bonnie Paris on Facebook

6 years ago

05/22/2013, 17:25 PM
dgann23 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

07/07/2009, 09:48 AM
Dave, Steve and their Team were by far the most professional contractors that I dealt with during my mini-remodel. Everything went as discussed, when they were done, you would have never known they were there with the exception of my beautiful new windows. I have, and would highly recommend them
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.