Logo White
Watch Demo

D&l Auto Detail & Specialties

Own this business?
4.9
131 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47712

200 S Tekoppel Ave, Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 431-3844

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

D&L Auto Specialties is a family owned business that takes pride in the quality of work we offer at great prices, our number one goal is customer and dealer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
131 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Annabell Utley on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2017, 09:46 AM
Dan did a miracle on my car! He went above and beyond what was expected! Thank you so much for a great job!!
Melody Alsip-Beauchamp on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 04:19 AM
Dan did a wonderful job on my SUV!!! Looked better than when we bought it at the dealership. He puts a lot of time and effort into his work and it shows!! Thanks Dan! We will be back
Betty Burris on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 12:27 PM
He does very good work. He made my car which is 11 yrs.old look fantastic. I highly recommend him. Thanks Dan.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/07/2017, 11:12 AM
Took my 2006 Cadillac DTS in for color correction. It was everything he told me it would be .I'm very satisfied. Looks so much better.
Clint Vaught on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2017, 04:19 AM
Great job with 2 of our cars. Looked way better than when we got them from the dealership even. Attention to little details is impeccable. Thanks!
Business Response:

Thanks Clint! I'll definitely recommend some people to you for tattoo work

Debbie Deig on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 01:56 AM
D & L has my 2008 Highlander looking the best it can be inside and out!
Elisabeth Hogan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2017, 06:57 AM
Talk about above and beyond! We picked up our car tonight and I was absolutely blown away by the final product.
Our 12-year old Ford looks practically brand new, both inside and out. From the smallest details to the most obvious, Dan covered everything and I HIGHLY recommend!
Kaylise Suzanne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 10:29 AM
Huong Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 09:26 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.