Logo White
Watch Demo

D&l Auto Detail & Specialties

Own this business?
4.9
131 reviews
|Automotive|Evansville, IN 47712

200 S Tekoppel Ave, Evansville, IN 47712

(812) 431-3844

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

D&L Auto Specialties is a family owned business that takes pride in the quality of work we offer at great prices, our number one goal is customer and dealer satisfaction.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
131 reviews
5110
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danny Scherer on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:34 AM
Leigha Fritschle on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 10:05 AM
Very pleased! My car looks better than new! Super friendly service.
Jamie Cutrell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 00:26 AM
Completely blown away when I picked up my car. Looked better than when I bought it. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Megan Roy on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:49 AM
5 stars from me!! My car has never looked so good! Not even when I got it! Looks like a completely different vehicle!���� need your car detailed go here!!!
Irv Ross on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2017, 10:17 AM
Dan and his crew detailed our 2008 Honda Civic and did an AWESOME job! We picked it up tonight and it looks like a brand new car!
Will definitely go back when we need something like this again!
Top notch!
Theresa Toy-Burress on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 10:53 AM
Dan did a fabulous job on our Dodge Durango! Looks brand new!!
Chris Seaton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/12/2017, 01:24 AM
Shelby Clunie on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2017, 01:34 AM
I picked my car up this morning and was blown away! I thought my seats were ruined because of all the stains but there is literally not a single stain! My car looks better than when I bought it. Highly recommend!
Jeremy Sapp on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 10:23 AM
My dad dropped his 05 Dakota off and is more then pleased with the outcome. Awesome job and would send anyone we know there.
Business Response:

Thanks Jeremy and Jerry! It was a long process getting it back to life but we were happy to be a part of it

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.